Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 140 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Paul D.
New Zealand
April 08, 2015
Good location
1) Friendly staff. Antonio was very helpful! 2) Breakfast had a good rango if food optio s. 3) Romeo the resident parrot!
We enjoyed the stay. Although our room was smaller than we would have liked. A 15min walk to the Colloseum and close to restaurants.

Richilyn C.
Philippines
March 10, 2015
Nice location
Location, location, location
It's ok.

joselito B.
United States
March 08, 2015
Bad and rude service
Breakfast food is so bad. Their towels smells like vinegar and smoke.front desk rude. I will never go back to this hotel. Not recomended

Hesty H.
Indonesia
January 14, 2015
Clean room n good location
Location, wifi and room
So far the hotel is good. The room also clean and nice.

Hesty H.
Indonesia
January 14, 2015
Good hotel room
Big room, internet access, location
The room is big and have access to internet, also location also good

Evghenii S.
Moldova
January 11, 2015
Do not expect USA Best Western Experience.
Location, breakfast, location.
Payed for a larger room (21 meters). Upon arrival was offered a small room with NO walls in shower. After pointing this out was offered even a worse room. Was told if I do not like they might give me another room tomorrow. Neither of two rooms was what I paid for (prepaid). After I began to boil over the reception told me here is one more option. The third room was a little better. Still for two people (not the one advertised on Agoda) which is smaller. The door posts were falling down all the time. The floors were swept but not washed. It was cleaner and did not smell bad as two previous rooms. The location is good right next to Metro. It is the only advantage. Breakfast was adequate. Coffee from machine (one of two did not work). Overall I would look for a different hotel. This was not a 4* experience.

yinchau L.
Hong Kong
December 24, 2014
good staff here, good location, good wifi
the staff is very nice, the breakfast is great, just cross a road u can get the merto, this hotel i think is the best hotel in my Italy trip,
Wifi is good, staffs can speak english, i will choose this hotel if i go roma again.

Xiang N.
Singapore
December 01, 2014
Friendly and helpful staffs
Near Subway, Walking distance to tourist attractions and clean hotel room
The hotel located near the tourist attractions as well as the subway was just in front.

TEK T.
Malaysia
November 17, 2014
Nightmare
There have the only best thing what we can said is pretty near to Metro.
There is our nightmare honeymoon trip. The front desk and service screws are totally unprofessional!!!!

Karen D.
Philippines
November 07, 2014
Enjoyable stay
Good location, value for money, nice staff
We had a wonderful stay in Milton Roma Hotel. The hotel staff were very nice and accommodating to us. The hotel was located in front of the metro. Breakfast was good.