Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 19 reviews
Excellent 8.9
Based on 727 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 19 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Nikunj
Belgium
December 29, 2015
Very good hotel experiance in...
Staff is very cooperative and friendly. Location is excellent. Hotel Restaurant is very nice and reasonably priced. Good breakfast.
Missed a balcony in our room.

Beatriz B.
Spain
September 18, 2012
Excelente ubicación
Localización muy buena, recién pintado, todo nuevo, limpio.
Pasamos 5 dias durmiendo en Palazzo Olivia, la verdad es que es muy céntrico y bastante limpio. El personal fue muy amable y respondieron a todas nuestras preguntas. Solo cabría reseñar 2 puntos en su contra: - Los colchones no son demasiado comodos -el tapete superior se desplaza sobre el colchón inferior al ser de distinto tamaño- - El olor... durante los primeros dias todo fue bien, un poco de olor por las mañanas, pero los últimos 3 dias el olor a tuberias se hizo muy molesto (horrible). No obstante el resto todo bien, incluso nos limpiaron la habitación mas dias de los que correspondia sin ningún cargo extra y nos ofrecieron una cocina que tienen habilitada para los huespedes por si se quiere cocinar durante la estancia etc (que estaba muy bien equipada).

Alexandre A.
France
March 27, 2013
Idéalement situé pour visiter Rome, propre, design
Idéalement situé pour visiter Rome, propre, design et efficace

Yanbu
Saudi Arabia
December 14, 2015
Rustic and modern
Nice, comfortable and tastefully furnished apartment. The breakfast and restaurant was excellent. The bus stop is very near.
The location was a bit hard to find and only have a small sign.

Deeas
Romania
December 04, 2015
Little piece of Rome
Very close to Piazza Navona.
The smell in the room.

Danilo A.
Italy
December 31, 2012
B&B piacevole, centrale e pulito
Tv in camera con Sky, Wifi gratuito in camera.
Sono stato in questo appartamento una sola notte per diciamo motivi di lavoro, ed ho approfittato di un errore forse di Agoda, o di chi scrive le inserzioni per conto dell'Hotel, per cui una notte mi è costata solo 15 euro, mentre normalmente ne costa alemno 70. In generale li vale tutti, la camera è confortevole, con riscaldamento, aria condizionata, tv con Sky, wifi gratuito, cassaforte e frigo bar. Al piano c'è un cucinino con piastra ad induzione ad uso dei clienti. Unica pecca, non tanto per me che ho pagato poco, ma per chi paga il prezzo pieno, la mancanza della colazione. O almeno in camera c'è solo un bollitore elettrico, delle tazzine e qualche bustina di Nescafè o Tè ma niente da mangiare. Per 70 euro a notte si presume che almeno un cappuccino e cornetto siano inclusi. La posizione è centrale e con un bus un quarto d'ora circa si raggiunge la stazione Termini, mentre in pochi minuti a piedi si raggiunge Piazza Navona.

Kung S.
Netherlands
December 28, 2015
อยู่ใจกลางเมือง
สะอาด สะดวกสบาย บริการดี
ต้องรอนานหน่อย ตอนเช็คอินเพราะเป็นวันจันทร์ แต่พนักงานบริการดีมากๆ

Barbara
Ireland
November 26, 2015
Excellent location
Location fab place will defo go back and make it as my annual trip

Peter
Austria
November 22, 2015
spacious, right in the center
spacious apartment, kitchenette, location right in the middle of the center of town, help with luggage storage upon arrival and departure
minor maintenance items: an electric outlet cover missing, toilet seat not well fixed, no soap tray in shower

INNA K.
Russia
July 10, 2014
римские каникулы
удачное расположение, доброжелательность, удобные номера
Хороший отель в центре всех достопримечательностей, пешком можно все обойти. Доброжелательный персонал, уютные домашние номера, в номере чисто и есть все необходимые вещи для путешественника. Единственное чего не хватало -большого зеркала в комнате и полочек в душевой кабине (некуда поставить и положить мелочи).Обслуживание на высоком уровне, включая уборку и заезд-выезд из отеля.

Zoltan K.
August 14, 2012
Szép szobák, de érdekes kiszolgálás
Nagyon jó helyen van. Tiszta és modern szobák (bár a mi szobánkban nem volt ablak)
- A becsekkoláskor a "recepciós" (tulaj?), nem volt ott időben, így kb. 1 óra múlva kellett visszamennünk, de legalább letehettük a bőröndöket. - Mivel ez nem egy szálloda (szimplán szobák vannak kiadva), csak nappal néhány órára lehet elcsípni valakit az irodában, ha kérdés/gond lenne. 1. nap késő este kiment az áram a mi emeletünkön(ablaktalan szobában voltunk és leállt a klíma is), és legalább 25 percig nem lehetett elérni senkit telefonon. Végül 15 perc után kiért valaki és felkapcsolta a biztosítékot. Éjjel 1 körül arra ébredtünk, hogy a tulaj/recepciós(?) valakivel olyan hangosan kiabál a földszinti folyóson, hogy le kellett mennünk szólni, hogy itt emberek próbálnak aludni, ráadásul a falak papírvékonyak. - Kicsekkoláskor azt hittük, hogy várni fog ránk valaki, de nem így történt, az iroda zárva volt, és becsekkoláskor sem mondták el mi a teendő a szobakulccsal. Telefon a tulajnak, aki persze nem elérhető. Végül az irodaajtó alatt becsúsztattuk a kulcsot, ez volt a "kicsekkolás". - Jó hely lenne, ha valaki a személyzetből mindig ott tartózkodna.

Aviva
Israel
November 21, 2015
Very good place to stay...
Excellent location, good breakfast, spacious room
Beds are a bit firm, but I got used to it

Πολινα
Greece
November 17, 2015
Good
excellent location
poor (rude!) reception service

Carsten B.
Denmark
May 12, 2016
Perfekt beliggenhed!
Ok morgenmad

Annelise C.
Denmark
November 14, 2015
Prisen
Beliggenhed
Okay

Narelle
Australia
November 10, 2015
Good
Great location. Comfortable bed, quiet room. Room serviced daily. Professional and helpful staff.
Clearly there is a significant disparity in the quality of the rooms. We booked an apartment and these comments pertain to this particular room : room 100. It was so dark that even with the lights on ...

Jóna
Faroe Islands
November 05, 2015
The perfect location for sightseeing...
Perfect location with friendly staff and walking distance to most major sights in Rome.

Maria S.
Spain
June 27, 2012
Apartament molt agradable ,net i ben situat
La situació,per nosaltres ha estat molt be.
Roma es una ciutat que enriqueix cada vegada que es visita. El haber trobat els apartaments Palazzo Olivia ens ha donat confort i comoditat. Nosaltres hem estat a l´habitació del quart pis anomeda Rossina .Tot i que´l carrer es estret desde aquesta habitació hi ha llum i la vista es pintoresca.

Barbara
Canada
November 04, 2015
Rome wish we were back
Location is fantastic. Staff and cleanliness was good. Breakfast included was excellent. Highly recommend the Cul de Sac restaurant around the corner.