arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 122 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 122 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Efren R.
Philippines
April 16, 2016
Very freindly staff and personalized service without so much fuss about the cost.
The downside is the street leading to the hotel where there have been cases of reported robbery of allleged policemen in black plain cars. Agoda and the hotel should warn possible visitors and guests of the hotel. I was a victim of such and was only told by the hotel staff that these things are happening after the fact.

Madhusudhan M.
United Kingdom
April 10, 2016
Average hotel.
Not very close to termini. Reception staff.. Don't always give the right info. Would I stay here next time.. Will look for a location closer to one of the Metros.

Wai L.
Hong Kong
March 30, 2016
Nice stay in Rome
1) it's convenient, very close to Roma Termini. 2) Nice staff. 3) clean and nice room.
I like staying in this hotel, it takes 5 mins from Roma Termini to the hotel, at first, I was worried about the noise as it's close to the train station, but it wasn't noisy at all! The staff were nice there too, they spoke excellent English!

Amanda M.
United Kingdom
March 28, 2016
Short but great.
During our short stay the staff were very helpful.

Shu L.
Singapore
March 18, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Good location.
Location Comfort Staff all contribute to enjoyable stay
Very good

Aimee P.
United Kingdom
March 10, 2016
4 night stay
Excellent location, short walking distance to metro & all the major sights. Lots of nice restaurants & bars nearby. Room a little noisy at times due to single glazed windows but not too much of an issue. Would stay again.

Aimee P.
United Kingdom
March 10, 2016
4 night stay
Excellent location, short walking distance to metro & all the major sights. Lots of nice restaurants & bars nearby. Room a little noisy at times due to single glazed windows but not too much of an issue. Would stay again.

zhu X.
Netherlands
February 27, 2016
Nice location
Bed is comfortable, room is cozy, location is great
Relax and comfortable

Rusdi A.
Indonesia
February 23, 2016
Nice, clean hotel nearby Termini
Comfort, clean, location

Viet V.
Vietnam
February 19, 2016
Good hotel, good services
Location, services, good staff
I had a pleasant stay