arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 80 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 80 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9.3 Kerry D.
Australia
November 21, 2015
Great Location
comfortable bed, great location to restaurants, parking onsite
We stayed here for one night as flying out next day and airport only 10 minutes away. Great location as only 10 minute walk to the restaurant strip. Great seafood restaurants located here. The hotel was very clean, elegant and the bed was very comfortable. Most of our stays in Italy, the beds have been so hard to sleep on. Onsite parking was a plus. Front desk staff very helpful in assisting where to eat and directions. Overall I would definately recommend staying here is you are on an early morning internation flight the next day.

8.7 Michael H.
Denmark
October 31, 2015
Good hotel for airport
Very easy to get to airport, free parking and friendly staff
Needed a hotel close to airport and this fits the bill. Location is good with ample free parking. Also walking distance to main restaurants in town

9.3 Marc G.
South Africa
September 27, 2015
1 day stopover
location was great
all good. we took a very nice walk around the town and nearby waterfront. very picturesque town. we only needed to stay one night as we were flying in and then out, but i would return for a beach town, close to rome, but without the business of rome. close enough to make day trips to rome too.

8.7 Wayne B.
Canada
September 24, 2015
Stopover Stay
Convenience to Airport, proximity to nice restaurants along the port seawall
Quiet, comfortable, seamless and we would recommend Hotel Seccy to others for a short stay in Fiumicino.

9.3 Ardian H.
Albania
September 10, 2015
Review
Clean, quit, price

10 David W.
United States
August 22, 2015
A romantic night
This hotel is convenient to the airport, extremely comfortable, furnished well and very helpful staff.
We had a 12 hour layover in our trip home. We were so lucky to find this hotel which was close to the airport. We walked to an excellent outdoor restaurant on the water. The hotel was delightful, the bed comfortable, the room charming, the staff helpful and the breakfast perfect.

9 Lisa M.
United States
August 06, 2015
Good stop on the way home
Location, staff. Room condition
Great stopover for the night before leaving Rome

9.7 Warrick S.
Australia
July 26, 2015
Stylish hotel near to the airport
location, helpful staff, comfortable
Very pleasant

3.7 Gantulga B.
Mongolia
October 18, 2014
Very good staff, but hotel is not such a good
Staff Performance
I will not stay again. These staff should work in better place. The only staffs are only reason i stay not disappointed.

9.3 James F.
United States
October 09, 2014
Good location near Rome Airport
Clean room, staff assistance, location to airport and restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay, the staff, and the breakfast was very good. Would recommend this for a last night stay in Italy before flying home..