Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 88 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 88 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

arlene A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Wonderful stay
Check in was easy, the front desk was accommodating.I took a walk to the beach and say hundreds of colorful umbrellas. I would stay there again most certainly.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

John T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Review
Rather disappointed with the Seccy. Their positive advertising far outweighed the reality. Breakfast was limited in choice. Room was clean but the locality of the hotel was in an out of the way place.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Deborah M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very nice hotel
Staff went outbid their way to be helpful.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

HUI W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
good location, comfortable hotel
hotel is small but very comfort, good location, service was nice !
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Zohar T. from Israel
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
hotel seccy
10min from the airport clean quiet helpfull staff
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Adel A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Review
Hotel was just fine but expensive a bit
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Teresa F. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
attentive service
Attentive staff, clean room, comfortable bed
Staff were heloful, room was clean, nicest bed I slept in during my stay in Italy.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Kerry D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great Location
comfortable bed, great location to restaurants, parking onsite
We stayed here for one night as flying out next day and airport only 10 minutes away. Great location as only 10 minute walk to the restaurant strip. Great seafood restaurants located here. The hotel was very clean, elegant and the bed was very comfortable. Most of our stays in Italy, the beds have been so hard to sleep on. Onsite parking was a plus. Front desk staff very helpful in assisting where to eat and directions. Overall I would definately recommend staying here is you are on an early morning internation flight the next day.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Michael H. from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good hotel for airport
Very easy to get to airport, free parking and friendly staff
Needed a hotel close to airport and this fits the bill. Location is good with ample free parking. Also walking distance to main restaurants in town
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Marc G. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
1 day stopover
location was great
all good. we took a very nice walk around the town and nearby waterfront. very picturesque town. we only needed to stay one night as we were flying in and then out, but i would return for a beach town, close to rome, but without the business of rome. close enough to make day trips to rome too.
Reviewed September 27, 2015