Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 75 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 75 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Viktoriia B. from Russia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Bed bugs!!
Nice service, lovely park, clean bed dress
Because of bed bugs our stay here was terrible! We lost a huge amount of time to solve this problem: to laundry everything (thanks to hospitality owner this was for free) and make vacuumcleaning of suitcases, bagpacks and even baby car-seat (on our own money).
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Qi L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
comfortable and peaceful
shuttle service to train station, good hot chocolate, friendly staff
The room was comfortable for two but can be a little dark at times with only one yellow light. It was fairly clean for a camping feel. I rather the windows be dusted. The bathrooms are cleaned regularly during my stay. Hot chocolate is good. Made a friend during my stay too.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Sigrid V. from Estonia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Very nice atmosphere, like a jungle :)
Atmosphere, value for money, bungaloos
Reviewed June 05, 2015

paul M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
great location
location, facilities, value
location is very handy, and is good value if you are on tight budget
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Anastasios K. from Greece
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
A good place to stay.
nature, affortable, clean
We stayed at the apartments called "MIAMI" at an affordable price. Our apartment was good clean and the nature that the camping village is located is beautiful. The only downside is that you can hear other neighbours from other apartments and the distance from Rome center, and the free shuttle bus that goes from the village to the train station stops at 9:00pm and the trains at 10:20 pm. We were not satisfied from the pizza - restaurant that is inside the camping village, we waited for about an hour to order our food and was a bit expensive. The people at the reception are kind.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Adam G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
nice but other guests were extremely noisy at nigh
relax, close to centre, cheap
Th stay and facilities were very good and staff was very friendly and helpfull. the only problem were the guests staying close to our bungalow. they were extremely noisy at night times and at 6 in the mornign which made it a bit difficult to have a good sleep, but it's not the establishment's faults. Althought everything was good and we enjoyed the place and our stay.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

qiming C. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Cheap 1h from Roma
Cheap Shuttle service English speaking reception
Just for a bed for Roma with clean share bathroom take care not hot water if you take your shower late
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Lorenzo V. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Nice stay.
Friendliness of the staff, location, green/nature.
Me and my wife agreed that our stay at Seven Hills Village was ok. It was exactly as we expected. Nothing fancy and practical for our needs. Friendly people and young customers are your neighbors in this Village. You get anything working for the price you pay and the accommodation was fair. Hot showers always available, internet only in the restaurant/bar area but working pretty good. Also good overall. My rating 3.5 out of 5.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

See P. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
nice countryside hotel
restaurant, bar and pub
the location a bit far from city centre but the garden and swimming very nice
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Raffy S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
affordable, clean
Very nice, affordable
Reviewed July 01, 2013