arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 68 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 68 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9.7 Sigrid V.
Estonia
June 05, 2015
Very nice atmosphere, like a jungle :)
Atmosphere, value for money, bungaloos

7 paul M.
Australia
May 28, 2015
great location
location, facilities, value
location is very handy, and is good value if you are on tight budget

8.7 Anastasios K.
Greece
May 27, 2015
A good place to stay.
nature, affortable, clean
We stayed at the apartments called "MIAMI" at an affordable price. Our apartment was good clean and the nature that the camping village is located is beautiful. The only downside is that you can hear other neighbours from other apartments and the distance from Rome center, and the free shuttle bus that goes from the village to the train station stops at 9:00pm and the trains at 10:20 pm. We were not satisfied from the pizza - restaurant that is inside the camping village, we waited for about an hour to order our food and was a bit expensive. The people at the reception are kind.

9.7 Adam G.
United Kingdom
July 08, 2014
nice but other guests were extremely noisy at nigh
relax, close to centre, cheap
Th stay and facilities were very good and staff was very friendly and helpfull. the only problem were the guests staying close to our bungalow. they were extremely noisy at night times and at 6 in the mornign which made it a bit difficult to have a good sleep, but it's not the establishment's faults. Althought everything was good and we enjoyed the place and our stay.

5.7 qiming C.
China
June 15, 2014
Cheap 1h from Roma
Cheap Shuttle service English speaking reception
Just for a bed for Roma with clean share bathroom take care not hot water if you take your shower late

8.3 Lorenzo V.
United States
October 01, 2013
Nice stay.
Friendliness of the staff, location, green/nature.
Me and my wife agreed that our stay at Seven Hills Village was ok. It was exactly as we expected. Nothing fancy and practical for our needs. Friendly people and young customers are your neighbors in this Village. You get anything working for the price you pay and the accommodation was fair. Hot showers always available, internet only in the restaurant/bar area but working pretty good. Also good overall. My rating 3.5 out of 5.

7 See P.
Malaysia
August 16, 2013
nice countryside hotel
restaurant, bar and pub
the location a bit far from city centre but the garden and swimming very nice

7.3 Raffy S.
Philippines
July 01, 2013
affordable, clean
Very nice, affordable

6.3 YUSHENG L.
Taiwan
June 11, 2013
budget,nice bar,nice environment
budge,nice environment,nice bar

8.3 Craig A.
United Kingdom
June 05, 2013
good, cheap
price, value for money, facilities
For the price we paid this accomadation was great value, we stayed in a little cabin, it was quiet and warm. Lots of facilities available, showers, restaurant etc. Would definitely recommend if you're going to Rome for an adventure, not just for a nice hotel.