Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 61 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 61 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Hung L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great location, clean room & great value for $
Clean, location, new
The hotel room was great! Water pressure was good and water was hot in the shower. Bathroom is nice, also the room feels like there was a recent refurbishment. Location was fantastic too! Will definitely stay here again on my next visit!
Reviewed January 28, 2015

YOUSEF G. from Jordan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
IT IS VERY SMAL HOTEL BUT ITS SO CLEAN AND COMF
EXCELANT
VERY VERY GOOD AND I WELL GO BACK AGAIN
Reviewed January 08, 2015

YONG K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
No parking area
Convenient Location. Clean Room. Friendly Staff
No parking area. Euro over 40.00 for only one day parking service... You have a car, additional costs considered...
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Mohammed J. from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Small rooms and expensive
location
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Yuhang T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Boutique hotel that will wow you.
Design, food and the dog!
Love the design and decorations of the hotel. Each rooms have different themes like tennis, surfing, baseball, etc. Very spacious as well. Bathroom was great too. As for food, I feel that maybe there should be more variety. There is also a cute dog that I believe is part of the staff, who goes around asking for food from the hotel guests.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

YOUSEF G. from Jordan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
it was nice stay and we happy
it was excelat
i was happy to stay in this hotel and i well do that again in future
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Bala S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Awesome
1. Centrally located. 2. Two min walk to Metro Station. 3. A lot of cafe within 1 min walk
Excellent hotel of this class and kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and willing to assist beyond their duty. Liked the room setup as it is really quiet and the hotel was very clean. The breakfast was awesome. I will definitely be staying here in the future. Overall, enjoyed the stay.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Amanda T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
very cosy and rome feeling
location, location, location
overall it was good. the hotel is centrally located, good hospitality, but little bit expensive
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Thomas R. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Charming accomodation right by Via del Tritone
Nice design (with Stendhal theme), friendly staff, good value for money
Though no feeling of luxury, an excellent stay: welcoming staff and efficient service, a nice place with good location.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Basel A. from Kuwait
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
it was a pleaseant one
great location, next to major attraction, small hotel
it was a pleaseant one, cute little hotel in middle of best area
Reviewed September 22, 2013