Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 50 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 50 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Ekaterina B. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
It's not 4*
great staff, fair price
This is a fair 3* hotel - rooms are small (smaller than in description), quite old and not super clean. Staff is great though
Reviewed November 14, 2014

noreen B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Hotel with Good Breafkfast
Breakfast, location and friendly staff
very nice and comfortable. loved the large windows, huge room size and of course the friendly staff except the issue on wi-fi connection inside the rooms, nil.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Raul C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Excelent hotel
Location, staff, breakfast
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Justin A. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Reasonably priced hotel, close To bus and train
Proximity to public transport; large rooms; great staff
Facilities are a bit old, but price and location are great.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

natthaporn Y. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Close to the Trevi Fountain
Rooms, Staff, Close to the Main attractions
We stayed here on a leg of our honeymoon, and very much enjoyed our stay. You can walk to the Trevi fountain from the hotel and I would recommend that you do this.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

natthaporn Y. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good Hotel near the Trevi Fountain.
Close to the main attractions, Great Rooftop Bar, Helpful Staff.
We stayed here on one leg of our honeymoon, as we were driving we couldn't stay right in the city centre and found this hotel to be great for what we wanted. If you stay here defiantly have a drink at the rooftop hotel bar, the guy that was running it was very friendly and giving good advice to us on where to go to get some authentic food.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

YONG L. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good time to stay here
free internet, nice breakfast and good location
free internet, nice breakfast and good location. Good service but the room is relative small.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

maria M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
This is a great hotel and every thing about great
rooms service and quality for money
Really a great hotel. Every thing about this was what you advertised. The photo's did not do it justice. The location at first we thought was miles away but a 5 to 10 min walk and you were at the main station and around a 15 min walk you were in the centre.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Faraaz N. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel in a quiet location of Rome
Value for money, nice breakfast, quiet location
The hotel was very extravagant in its design but that had a nice charm about it. It was in a quiet area of Rome about 30 minutes walk from the Trevi fountain. There were a number of nice restaurants in the area which were cheaper to eat at then those in central Rome. There was also a large supermarket across the road. The buffet breakfast in the morning was nice, although the selection was not huge. The staff were nice and friendly and overall the stay there was very pleasurable.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Michael T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Value for money if you can book early
Location, Design, ease of finding dining
We are quite satisfied with it. There are nice local restaurants nearby the hotel (Italian and Chinese restaurant), so value for money dining is not a problem at all
Reviewed June 08, 2013