arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 64 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6142 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 64 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Peter B.
Malta
December 22, 2013
A sunny week in Rome
the location, the cleanliness, the bed
We spent seven nights at the Welcome Piram Hotel. Easy to find if you arrive at Rome Termini.Very good location from where you can explore Rome. Comfortable bed, quiet room, bathroom ok - but... no wardrobe to put clothes in, just a niche in the wall and 5 or6 hangars, were not enough for 7 nights. Breakfast was so-so, English b'fast was not so good.Staff very helpful, location excellent. Hotel was ok but I would not label it 4 star. Our Price was very reasonable.

Javier
Germany
March 12, 2016
Great value for price near...
The bed was very comfortable. The high ceiling. The vintage elevator The outstanding breakfast They luggage service at the lobby

Mehmet
Turkey
March 10, 2016
Horrible hotel
The room was terrible bed was not comfartable the bathroom was smaller than my car room was not clean very old furniture everything was horrible except the location
İ liked nothing about the hotel

ng L.
Hong Kong
November 25, 2013
So Far So Good
Welcome Piram Hotel
overall not bad however the staff attitude is poor they seems discriminate chinese

ROOZBEH H.
Austria
November 02, 2013
centrally located
centrally located
centrally located, budget hotel , value for money, easy access to places

Efi
Greece
March 08, 2016
The worst hotel I have...
Location only! And friendly staff
The hotel needs to be totally renovated! It didn't work anything! The air conditioning didn't work. We changed the room again the same! In the whole hotel it was cold. The door from the ...

Shu
Singapore
March 06, 2016
Good for budget and location,...
Location and cleanliness.
No kettle to boil hot water. Shower was either scalding hot or freezing cold. Impossible to get warm water to bathe during the cold seasons.

Mohammed A.
Saudi Arabia
August 31, 2013
two days to visit historical places
great location , friendly staff

Mohammed A.
Saudi Arabia
August 23, 2013
quiet and close to Termini station
location clean rooms
I chose this hotel as I stayed for 2 days to visit Rome historical places , the location is very good and the starting bus tour point is 2 mins walk ,also Termini station is 5 mins walk if you wanna go to other city.there is plenty of restaurants nearby.

Ireland
Ireland
March 06, 2016
Excellent value for money
Location is perfect, close to tourist attractions, buses, trains.
Food need to improve; presentation,quality.

Lm
Taiwan
March 05, 2016
Okay
Perfect breakfast.

Benoit B.
France
August 22, 2013
A convenient hotel next to Termini station.
The place, the welcome, the TV.

Patrik D.
Sweden
July 20, 2013
Staff, shopping and centralstation
Staff, centrally locate and quit locate
The visit was god, but the air condition does not work, and water disapear many times. The dinner gift from the hotel was not so inspiration, the food was not good and nicely kept on plate.

Chris
Australia
March 02, 2016
Easy access to Termini and...
Large comfortable bed and room. Great bar and cafe
Rooftop garden was closed.

Alonso
Chile
February 26, 2016
Very good hotel near Central...
For me to e near central station is a key.
It would be nice to have a desk where you can use the computer instead of a old drawer cabinet.

Caroline F.
New Zealand
July 15, 2013
Most enjoyable
Comfortable room, breakfast, Location
We were very happy with this hotel, we got value for money, exactly as described. Friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to all sightseeing, transport and shopping. Just far enough from Termini to be fairly quiet as well.

Murad A.
Jordan
July 10, 2013
it was excellent, the hotel is good for the price
price, location
it was excellent for the amount of money paid! centerally located, close to the train station!

Beatrice
Romania
February 25, 2016
Great stay in Rome
Location, the design of the room, the staff was very helpful.

Teimuraz
Georgia
February 25, 2016
Very good
Absolutely no sound isolation, too loud.

David P.
United States
July 02, 2013
Relaxing, fun, cultural
Location, convenience, affordability, helpful staff
Wonderful, enjoyable, relaxing, comfortable, easy.