arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 22 reviews
Very good 7.6
Based on 1016 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 22 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

8 Russell G.
United States
August 03, 2013
Very good value for the money.
Location; great breakfast buffet; clean.
Our stay was good. There is no bathroom attached to the rooms, so everyone uses a central bathroom. The bathroom only had one sink, toilet and shower all in one room, so it potentially could result in waits to use the facilities. We did not have any problems, but they could arise. Other than the shared bathroom issue, everything was great!

7.1 Arturas
Lithuania
October 13, 2015
Good
Location within 30 min from old city for good price.

5.7 Christian W.
Germany
August 01, 2013
Simple accomodation but a little bit too expensive
Large room, comfortable bed
Large room, comfortable bed, very quiet, no central location, friendly people

7.1 4dimension
Lithuania
September 29, 2015
Could be better
Quite room, there is a kitchen and the hotel is not far from the old town.
Not very clean room, and a price was a bit to high.

3.8 Cheryl
United States
September 25, 2015
Great place, great value
The location is great. Outside of the old town, but close enough to provide a gorgeous walk through parks each day to get to the center. Right in the middle of the best Art Nuvo buildings. Great ...

8.3 tracy L.
United Kingdom
September 14, 2012
lovely guest house value for money
helpful staff, great breakfast, large rooms
A great place to relax after a day of exploration. Free wifi a bonus. Large rooms. Close to public transport. Cheap accomadation with a smile. Kitchen to cook food with all you would need to cook. Large spaces outside of rooms. shared bathrooms small but kept clean. No lifts so if on top floor you become fit. Would stay again.

9.3 sun B.
August 12, 2012
Excellent
Price
Very excellent! Walk about 35minutes from the bus station. 20 minutes from the ferry station.

8.8 Simona
Latvia
September 22, 2015
Lieliska atpūta
Viesnīcā bija klusa un patīkama atmosfēra. Apkalpojošais personāls bija ļoti atsaucīgs un saprotoss.

9.2 Laimonas
Lithuania
September 20, 2015
Superb
The room and the bathroom were clean and the towels had a good smell! The neighborhood area is beautiful, with amazing buildings and parks.

6.7 chuthatip S.
Thailand
April 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
is was close to the points that i have to be ..
hotel was clean ,,quite place

7.5 Marko
Estonia
September 14, 2015
Good
No hot water in floor 6

9.2 Baptiste P.
France
May 13, 2016
Tres bien placé bon prix
Chambre tres correct bonne literiepetit dej compris

7.7 YUET T.
Hong Kong
June 24, 2013
有歐陸風情
舒適, 房間清潔, 員公非常有善.
員公非常有善, 好似回到自己的家鄉.住的地方好近旅遊點.

9.6 Wiciu
Poland
September 12, 2015
Exceptional
Good Value For Money. The rooms were clean. Localisation is very good. WiFi works fine.

9.3 Tatiana M.
Russia
February 27, 2014
прогулка по Старому Городу
Дружелюбный персонал, большой номер, близость к центру старого города
Одним из самых важных условий было - пребывание в отеле с большой собакой (русской псовой борзой) и 4 человек (семья со взрослым ребёнком и друг). Очень понравилось: в номере 3 комнаты и можно без проблем всем разместиться по разным комнатам с собаками. хороший завтрак, парковка, рядом парки и Старый Город. Мы приехали днём, до вечера гуляли по Старому городу, переночевали, плотно позавтракали и уехали. Цена-качество соответствует.

7.5 Gert
Estonia
September 12, 2015
We got what we paid...
Close to city and sportshall, that's what we needed.
- was nothing special we did not like.

7.5 Alessandro
Italy
September 10, 2015
riga.....nice time
near to the jungenstil area....little far from the center...15 min by walk

10 Merike T.
Estonia
August 11, 2015
Mugav öömaja
asukoht, puhtus ja vaikus
Riia juugendarhitektuuriga tutvumiseks hea stardipunkt. Südalinn lähedal.

8.3 Uliana
Ukraine
September 03, 2015
Very good
Good place. Stayed there twice in a short time, so I can say my impressions depend on the room. Wi-fi is good. Breakfast is amazing!

9.3 Merle R.
Estonia
September 13, 2014
Kesklinna äärne peatus
Asukoht. Sõbralik teenindus. Puhtus.
Vajasin komandeeringuks kiiresti öömaja, võimalikult lähedale kontorile. Lenz on tõesti suurepärane avastus - kõikjale on kiviga visata. Lisaks täielik puhtus ning sõbralik teenindus. Kes ei aja taga õlimat luksust, vaid on rahul elementaarsega, siis soovitan kindlasti.