arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 12 reviews
Very good 7.8
Based on 513 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8

7.1 Ali
Germany
October 06, 2015
Good
They didn't have any lifts

8.7 Runar A.
Norway
July 19, 2015
Super
Renhold,service,beliggenhet
Helt topp

6 Frantisek S.
Czech Republic
June 27, 2012
Menší rodinný hotel
Dobrá dostupnost veřejnou dopravou
menší rodinný hotel v klidné části města.hotel je dobře dostupný městskou dopravou.pokoje menší bez klimatizace. největší nedostatek tohoto hotelu je absence výtahu. do pater vedou úzké příkré schody, kde starší osoby mohou mít problém s přepravou zavazadel.snídaně jsou započítány v ceně ubytování.malá pestrost snídaní, pouze studené.málo míst na sezení.

7.5 Marcus
Philippines
October 02, 2015
More like a B& B...
Manageress was extremely helpful with all our requests. Felt more like a B & B than a hotel which we liked - warm friendly feel
No issues at all

2.5 Chamoi
France
September 30, 2015
Sad not stay
I would just say that I could not go to Amsterdam because I'm sick. I have provided all supporting documents including a work stoppage, but the hotel has nevertheless drawn the full amount of my ...

7.9 Fatih
Turkey
September 28, 2015
Good and quite location
Good and quite location, clean and quite room, nice breakfast
Very very small bathroom, if you like walking location is good, you can walk to center in 15-25 minutes, I recommend using tram to center. Very quite room if your room faces to backyard but walls of ...

8.8 Ahmed__ashour
Egypt
September 20, 2015
Nice location, excellent staff
Wifi , location near to tram station, nice hotel as an overall
Stairs are very steepy , i was suffering up and down every day , going up and down with my travel bag was extremely exhausting and dangerous as well

6.3 Anonymous
Oman
September 17, 2015
Pleasant
Staff and location
Price was high, wifi was weak

8.3 Anonymous
Australia
September 17, 2015
Very good
Location and breakfast

9.6 Richard
Canada
September 02, 2015
Exceptional
Breakfast - good generous selection

9.6 Ozgn
Turkey
September 01, 2015
Perfect
Everything was perfect. Great location , breakfast. Very kind and helpfull staff. The staff helped everything. We will definitely stay there again in future.
narrow stairs

8.3 Abdulrahman
Saudi Arabia
August 30, 2015
رائعه
Location the room and bathroom are clean , breakfast Wi-fi
They don't have elevator