arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 13 reviews
Very good 7.7
Based on 421 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Ralph
Netherlands
August 25, 2015
Warm bedroom in the middle...
Breakfast and location. It's in the middle of the city, close to the treinstation and to the office of my company.
There is no way to regulate tempetature so I ended up sleeping in a warm room. No drinks after 23 hours. Poor wifi.

Seunghun S.
South Korea
August 30, 2015
테라스가 있는 러블리 호텔
위치,시설,청결도
트램 앞이라 위치 좋고 꼭대기 층에 있는 테라스가 있는 방은 뷰도 좋고 운치를 즐기기에 좋습니다. 방이 좁긴 하지만 깔끔하고 쓰기에 부족함이 없었습니다.

Henry
Ireland
August 15, 2015
Great location and wonderful staff
Staff were very helpful and always available. Coffee available all time. So close to tram and not too far to walk to all places. Wonderful power in showers.

QI H.
China
December 07, 2015
住得舒适
环境 卫生 服务
不错!适合住宿,周边有中餐馆。乘车前往经典方便

wan W.
China
April 14, 2015
周围比较安静有一些有意思的店铺
安静 卫生 地理位置
酒店离火车站20分钟的距离,离博物馆大概十分钟,有一点远,但是比较安静安全。卫生也很好。唯一不足的是,因为第一天check in较早,只能先寄存行李,晚上回去的时候,竟然找不到行李了,等了差不多一个小时才找到,很不满意这一点

Gino
Peru
August 02, 2015
dreamlike
Staff were aware that we were on our honeymoon, and they treated us with champagne and breakfast. So nice of them.

Barbara
Switzerland
July 31, 2015
Ugly bedroom
The room was very old style with old furnitures, extremely hot and no air conditioning, and the bed was not comfortable

Anonymous
Netherlands
June 21, 2015
Safe and quiet area
The area and the hotel are safe and quiet

Susan
Canada
June 11, 2015
tiny room worked for me...
Excellent location,

Anonymous
Netherlands
June 07, 2015
Nice place good people great...
Location, people and breakfast

Richard
Canada
May 26, 2015
Space and quiet in a...
Situated on a green boulevard that qualified as a park, a lovely Deco building, well preserved, particularly the stained glass windows. near the trams, and 15' to the Dam. Staff very friendly ...

Anonymous
United States
May 24, 2015
Great location, great staff
For the price, everything was good! Location was close to the tram...about a 5 minute walk. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The standard room I had was small, but clean and comfortable.

Ian
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Quiet location with easy access
Very friendly and helpful staff run this clean, quiet hotel. Close to the airport and the city with easy access by tram.