arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 19 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3550 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.8

JARUNEE B.
Thailand
March 21, 2012
clean and lovely staffs
clean
the room is quite small but very clean. also the staffs keep smiling for all questions i asked. will go back to this hotel again next time!

Hasan
Turkey
April 07, 2016
Perfect location, modern hotel.
Location is perfect. Transport is very easy. Very clean, and silent.
Brekfast is poor. I prefer open buffet. No minı bar and complimentary water. Room price transferred from my credit card 2 weeks before our staying.

Nynke
Switzerland
April 06, 2016
Great!
The employees were very friendly and the hotel has a great vibe. Wish I could have stayed longer!
The internet connection wasn't great in the room.

Dinesh K.
July 19, 2011
Great location but small rooms
Nice rooms and great service
nice hotel and a good location with a tram stop right outside. easy access. no refrigerator or coffee/tea facilities in the room. would definitely help. room size OK and tariff high. expensive rate for breakfast when compared to what they serve. there was no curtain or door for the shower area and hence you end up with a wet outside area in the rest of the bathroom/toilet. recommended if you do not mind all the above.

Vincentius T.
Indonesia
May 06, 2011
Nice hotel, reasonably modern and clean
Clean, modern, free wifi, tram stop right outside the hotel
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Even though it is not in the city centre, it has a tram stop right outside the door (~10 mins tram ride to the city). If there is anything we don't like about this hotel, it will be the fact that there is no air conditioning in the room.

Jan
Netherlands
April 05, 2016
Very good
Excellent price / performance on a great location in Amsterdam. Affordable parking in a private garage. Friendly and helpful staff.

Richard
Spain
April 05, 2016
Great location, excellent facilities in...
The customer service was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was superb, very clean and with everything you need, The bed was very comfortable. Overall, we would say that this...

Werner K.
Germany
April 04, 2013
gutes Preis/Leistungs Verhältnis
Sauberkeit - Ruhe - zentrale Lage
Angenehm - professioneller Service in angenehmem Setting - sauberes ansprechendes und ruhiges Zimmer

Lodgeinspector
Germany
April 04, 2016
Fabulous
The staff is very friendly and forthcoming. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Bikes for a good rental price would be perfect. Just an idea.
It's a little far from the center, but compensates by being well connected; the tram is literally in front of the door step.

Werner K.
Germany
March 02, 2013
funktionales Hotel in Parknähe
freundliches und sauberes Hotel in guter Umgebung
angenehmes Nichtraucher-Hotel mit gutem Service in Parknähe und circa 20 Minuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt - Parkmöglichkeiten und eigene Garage sind sehr hilfreich

Werner K.
Germany
February 25, 2013
Sauberes Hotel mit funktionalen Zimmern
nahe am Park und in geringer Entfernung zum Zentrum
ein angenehmes Hotel, um einige Tage in der Stadt zu verbringen - Zimmer sind sauber und angenehm - das Personal kompetent und freundlich - eigene Garage als weiterer Vorteil

Anonymous
Belgium
April 03, 2016
Beautiful experience - a treat!
There was zero waste, the breakfast was great, the staff were super helpful, the bed was comfy, the toiletries were almost 100% natural.
It's a little out of a young travellers price range. Perhaps printed recommendations for healthy places to eat, get coffee?

Anonymous
Netherlands
April 02, 2016
Okay
Direct tram ride from Centraal station, just next to the Vondelpark, far enough from the downtown to be quieter and not as crowded.
Little space around the bed, very basic furniture (just a coffee table and a couple of chairs). It wasn't very clean especially in the bathroom, and nothing was done about it for the week I was ...

erwin E.
Belgium
March 29, 2016
tof hotel op een redelijk goede ligging om amsterdam te verkennen tram stop vlak aan
Aan te raden hotel

Michelle
Ireland
April 02, 2016
Superb
staff were friendly, facilities modern and everything was organic, clean and tram stops right outside the door :)
requested an alarm call on last night but never received it and slept in!! Very nearly missed the flight home :(

Jeremy G.
Netherlands
December 25, 2014
Top weekend!
Het ontbijt was goed, de prijs ligt niet hoog voor wat je krijgt, er stopt een tram recht voor de deur
Ons verblijf was prima, we hebben er van genoten. Het enige mindere is dat er jn de kamer geen klok staat of hangt (bij ons i.i.g.), en er was een douchegordijn dus na het douchen stond de hele badkamer blank. Verder was alles prima geregeld.

Zuzanna
Poland
March 30, 2016
Good
Consciousness of the whole idea - espaecially water-saving showers and toaps, extra comfortable beds, fantastic location, scent of the hotel soap ;)
My sheet was spotty and the staff didn't react on leaking shower handle.

Ahmed A.
Saudi Arabia
October 04, 2015
تعامل طاقم العمل و نظافة الغرف سيء جدا
لا يوجد

Kevin
Ireland
March 29, 2016
Pleasant
Safe didn't work in room Quality of towels wasn't great. Room size very average. Rather basic