Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 120 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 120 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Zairin N.
Indonesia
March 26, 2015
Professor, MD.,MM.,Ph.D , Othopaedics and Spine Su
Good location and clean , good services
Best Services , I will be back to this hotel if I come back to Amsterdam

Christian M.
Philippines
February 22, 2015
Good location but bad WIFI
Location, clean rooms, good service
Very good location. Near central station. Near a team station. Room was clean. Size is room was good too. But WIFI is not reliable. We stayed in the 4th floor and there were only a couple of times where I got a successful connection.

gitary M.
Indonesia
February 09, 2015
A Nice Stay
Clean, comfortable, centrally located
It's a good price that including access to the lounge. A Clean, comfortable and centrally located hotel. However the wifi in the room a bit slow.

Li G.
Malaysia
January 16, 2015
Great Location and Service
Location, Staff attention and Food
Convenient location, just 6-8 minutes from the Central station. Nearest tram station is just less than 5 minutes away. Shopping street is just behind the hotel. Great selection/choices at buffet breakfast. Staff were attentive and friendly.

Bryan T.
Australia
January 12, 2015
Great experience with this hotel
Location, food, comfort
This was our second time to stay at the hotel. The location, overall comfort and experience was fantastic. Staff are very professional and accommodating. We highly recommend the New Dorius restaurant....loved the breakfast and loved the dinners.

Bryan T.
Australia
January 12, 2015
Great experience with this hotel
Location, food, comfort
We were very pleased with this hotel. The location was fantastic and the overall comfort and experience was fantastic. The only negative comment we have was for the one particular housekeeping staff who was rather rude in changing our beds from two singles to a double bed. He had no hesitation in pushing me aside with the blankets whilst walking through the door. However, this is no reflection on the rest of the staff in the hotel. Everyone else we dealt with were very professional and accommodating. Finally, we have to mention the New Dorius restaurant....we loved the breakfast and loved the dinners.

JAW C.
Hong Kong
January 05, 2015
Good
Location, Staff Friendliness, Room cleanliness

Vincent L.
Taiwan
December 04, 2014
good
location

Vincent L.
Taiwan
December 04, 2014
good
location

Wee O.
Malaysia
November 13, 2014
Amsterdam on day 1
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Good location, less than 5 minutes walk from Amsterdam Centraal station. Room is comfortable and clean but slightly small as we were not able to open up 2 large suite cases at the same time. The room is quiet but there isn't any view as it looks out to a small enclosed area. Did not have any food at the hotel, therefore could not really give any review on the food. Staff was friendly.