Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 33 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 33 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

TOMOKO O.
October 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel very new and clean
Close to station, business area
The hotel itself is located in a business district slightly away from all the tourist places (although you can just take tram and get to most of the places within 10-15min). Staff was very helpful, room was clean.

Prissilia P.
Indonesia
September 11, 2012
Great hotel with a little bit of walking distance
Very comfortable and clean hotel
We chose this hotel because we want a modern hotel and not a backpacker type and we think that this one has great value for money. The cons for that is this hotel is not really in the city center, it takes about 20 minutes tram ride from the city center to the hotel and then followed by another 5-10 minutes walk. We were carrying our 15kg daughter from the tram stop to the hotel, so that part was quite painful. The hotel room itself is nicely decorated and furnished. It's also very clean.

MING C.
Taiwan
September 08, 2012
The silent disign hotel.
The hotel is very close to Amsterdam south train station. It is very comfortatble, clean and silent.
The hotel is very close to Amsterdam south train station. It is very comfortable, clean and silent. The room is bigger than other hotels in downtown. But if you'd like to go to downtown, it is still convenient by metro and tram.

Ma. P.
Philippines
August 27, 2012
Wonderful Hotel, Great location good service
The Hotel was spankingly clean, we had a good night sleep and good breakfast. near to transport also
This hotel is located not in the central area but the trains are so accessible and the rooms are awesome. We had a great time, and a good sleep.

jay B.
United States
August 14, 2012
very nice hotel in a quiet area.
you are away from the hustle and bustle of Amsterdam for a bit.
this hotel is very nice and only $12 euros away from city centre so I really recommend it ,

TOMOKO O.
July 27, 2012
Very good service
Hotel is close to tram and train station
It was a very pleasant experience staying the hotel. For those who wants to stay in the right middle of everything is happening, this hotel is probably not for you, I think this hotel is more like for a business hotel which is surrounded by big corporate buildings. But for us it was fine. Very clean, new hotel.

Mohammad R.
Indonesia
July 26, 2012
great hotel, great staff and great location
it is a newly opened hotel
i am very happy with the hotel room, it's very big and clean. the staff was very helpful and friendly. the location is very strategic, near the amsterdam zuid station and wtc. very accessible to the city center by train, metro, tram and bus.

Patrick B.
Canada
July 19, 2012
Nice hotel
Great service and quiet location
We spent two nights here in July 2012 and found it quite nice. It's a little out of the way but in a quiet part of Amsterdam. We would definitely stay here again.

Enggar P.
Indonesia
July 10, 2012
Nice location and lovely place
Near to Regional Station and Metro
It was a short stay but lovely. Me and my husband love the room. Hope to stay here one day we back in Amsterdam

JOHANNES S.
Indonesia
January 21, 2012
lovely hotel
clean hotel and new
new hotel....clean , nice hotel to stay... this hotel is in the business area, but it is quiet hotel. this hotel is a new hotel only open at nov 2011.