arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 23 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 23 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.2

9.7 Cho S.
Hong Kong
July 01, 2011
Great hotel, we enjoyed to stay here
Fantastic, we enjoyed to stay here
We enjoyed to stay here, easy to find, just the tram stop of Frederiksplein, hi, excellent bedding, great breakfast, good service, good wifi.

7.3 Gary L.
Canada
June 23, 2011
A chic & unique hotel~
It's right across from the tram station!
stayed 2 nights at this fabulous hotel last week. the decoration is chic and the fireplace at the lobby was great for hanging out. my room had a balcony which was great and the bed was big enough for three.

9 Tobias F.
Germany
August 27, 2010
good place to stay
perfect location, friendly staff, rich breakfast
expensive car parking
good place to stay in amsterdam. The location ist perfect, the staff is friendly, the breakfast rich, the ambiente is decay black. Only the carparking all around the hotel is expensive (about 30 Euro per day). Nevertheless a very good hotel, we can recommend this hotel.

8 Colin M.
France
January 07, 2010
Small, noisy, but good location for the price
Nice entrance hall. OK location at a reasonable walking distance from some nice center areas.
Very small rooms. Rooms stinks tobacco even though its non-smoking. Structure of the building very noisy. We here every single persons walk in this hotel, even on other floors. The queen bed is made up with two single matresses and we feel it "well".
For the price I paid (74euro breakfast included for 2 pers) it was a good hotel.

10 Mathieu R.
France
July 17, 2013
Très bon week-end dans cet hotel
Personnel, petit déjeuner, design
Hotel sympathique, arrêt de tram en face de l'hôtel pour accéder a toute la ville. Personnel très sympathique, dynamique et souriant. Petit déjeuner excellent et non négligeable vis a vis des tarifs de la nourriture a Amsterdam. Chambre propre et design.

10 Thireau I.
France
July 31, 2012
Emplacement idéal et excellentes prestations
Confort, accueil, location
Un hôtel très bien situé, un accueil parfait, un petit-déjeuner excellent. Nous avons adoré ces deux jours, l'hôtel étant situé près de nombreux lieux d'attraction d'Amsterdam. Nous le recommandons chaleureusement.

8.3 Juliane W.
Italy
February 23, 2015
Bewertung
Essen, Freundlichkeit, Hilfsbereitschaft

6.7 MENG L.
Macau
August 08, 2015
早餐很豐富的酒店
門口有電車站,交通方便
距離商業區遠些

9 Ya Y.
Taiwan
May 24, 2012
務一流的迷人酒店
裝潢漂亮大方
服務非常好 但房間很小 走廊為黑色的空間 感覺有點怪異 浴室水容易灑出 早餐很棒 尤其是飯店地圖很詳盡 到鬧區走路約為十到十五分鐘 交通方便就在巴士站對面

8 Chen H.
Taiwan
May 03, 2012
早餐很棒的時尚商務旅館
早餐很棒 而且咖啡及茶幾乎全天供應 往往待在時尚的lobby 就不想走了!
1.自助式早餐很棒是最大賣點 而且隨時可以到時尚lobby 的吧臺點選免費的咖啡及茶 真的只想好好待著不想出門了! Excellent breakfast and free coffe /hot tea in lobby almost all day. Great! 2.交通極為便利!就在電車站前,不用擔心拉行李,而且到中央車站及轉運點萊茲廣場都很便利!但是電梯僅容兩人且只到三樓(其實是二樓)我們住四樓還是很痛苦的搬行李 (介紹有電梯以為O.K) Just in front of tram station, easy access to Central Station, Leidseplein, Van Gogh Museum, Rijksmuseum, Heineken Brewing factory. 3.歐洲的旅店的房間都很小可以理解 但是浴室設計不良 小到洗澡完就整間淹水無法改善是最大敗筆 希望真的好好改進! 反應了也沒有用大概真的設計不良!Terrible leakage after shower in our bathroom due to poor design of shower space. PLease reconstruct it!