Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 140 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Yaser K. from Bahrain
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
okay hotel, but there are better around
area
okay hotel but there are better hotels around for the same price. location also not bad but a bit of a walk to dam square
Reviewed February 13, 2015

abbas A. from Bahrain
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
My stay
the location
the location was the best as it was in the middle of the city
Reviewed January 24, 2015

edward A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
New years
Location , location , location
Location is great , the hotel its self for the price range is over rated. Rooms are clean but provide little more than a good 3 star hotel, small cramped and poorly decorated Staff are friendly. Avoid the breakfast at all costs. Lacking a good resturtant inside. Really look into upgrading a extra star!
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Saranthorn R. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Feel warm welcome and location safe your money
Location , reception , design in restroom stuff
Location is convinience . I can walk to Ann Frank musuem and city market .
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Grace W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Comfortable hotel in a central location
Big comfortable bed, location close to train station, good dining options nearby
We spent just a short night at the Inntel in between travels. For our purpose, it was perfect. Great location just a 5 minute walk to the train station, big comfortable bed, and plenty of dining options nearby.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

AHMAD A. from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Location
Location, good staff, nice cosy fire in reception area
Very nice as usual. Stay here for location, close to everything. Comfortable.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Geoffrey P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Second stay
Proximity to everything, nice decor, good front desk
Enjoyed my stay very much except the internet was very bad , most of the time I could not connect, or it was slow and dropped off. Very annoying and inconvenient. I would prefer no internet to this. Because of thr price and the internet I probably will stay elsewhere next year
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Winardi H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
great location, nice lobby but old style room
location, Lobby and great staff
The inntel hotel is located strategicly near train station and dam square which has all the shopping centre and landmark. Food is easy to find there, and the hotel lobby is nice and protection is good since you have access card elevator plus you do need your card to open the main door to hotel if you came back late. However, the room is small and old style it seems it is never being renovated. Room looks old dan weird looking safety box cause it was so old. Although hotel room was clean the design made it looks bad, AC/ heater is also old just like I found at the dormitory when I was in college 15 years ago. You can imagine how old it was. Well nice hotel, location, friendly staff but bad room. That would be the summary of my stay.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

christophe G. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great stay, very convenient location
nice room... and big for Amsterdam
Very pleasant stay in this hotel, 5 mns away from Cenr=tral station, great breakfast, spotless rooms, nice staff and very affordable rates. I will come back
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Jessica L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Convenient location with nice breakfast
Close to train station, excellent breakfast, friendly receptionist
Room located in next comnected building, need to take 2 different lifts to get from lobby to room
Reviewed November 12, 2014