arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 77 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 77 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8 Vesna S.
Croatia
March 22, 2015
good value for the money
location, comfortable, room facilities
very good

7.3 Tracy Y.
Ireland
March 11, 2015
NH city centre hotel
Location location location
Delighted we booked this hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location. The only thing negative thing I could mention is that the rooms could do with some sound proofing on the doors and in the ceiling/floor.

3.7 mohammed A.
Kuwait
February 18, 2015
Senior Enginner
Bad room Not clean Reciption not answer for telephone

5.7 Bernhard R.
Switzerland
February 05, 2015
good location dated interior
Central location. almost all sight seeing locations within walking distance.
We travelled by car. Parking ist very expensive. Check the Park and Ride offers. You pay 1 Euro instead of 40 Euro per day.

10 Patricia C.
Ireland
January 31, 2015
Excellent location and hotel
Staff, Central location, cleanliness
Excellent stay as usual. The central location gives travellers a great choice of food/restaurants (Kantjil de Tigre- Indonesian across the road being my favourite), easy access for transport, museums/sights and shopping in streets such as Utrechtsestrraat. A clean, safe hotel with excellent staff. The hotel also stores luggage after check out. A great choice!

8.3 Trong T.
Vietnam
July 07, 2014
good location, good staff
location, cleanness, good staff
good stay

7 Wei O.
Singapore
May 31, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable
Location, comfortable room, pleasant front desk
It was short and pleasant, nice restaurant and walkable to many attractions

7.3 Liew K.
Malaysia
May 08, 2014
Easy access to transportation.
Located to the Central Station. In the center of the city. Easy to find dining nearby.
Convenient.

7.3 Rasila H.
Malaysia
May 08, 2014
Quiet and pleasant city hotel
Quiet, clean, facing river
This hotel is very pleasant and quiet. The room is clean. The room that we got was facing the beautiful Amsterdam canal. We were in Amsterdam in early winter so the weather was quite chilly. I love the hotel because it was so close to exotic restaurants including Indonesian, Thai and Indian restaurants. The offerings of food was very delicious. All the sights are within walking distance such as the various museums. Hard Rock Cafe was also within walking distance.The famous Amsterdam Square was only five minutes walk from the hotel. The train station was also close by. I would recommend a stay at this hotel to all my friends.

7.3 Yves C.
France
March 01, 2014
Relaxing stay
location
The staff were ver helpful and attentive. The location was practical for visits as central. The rooms were very quiet so able to sleep well at night.