Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 131 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 131 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Kenevan T.
New Zealand
August 12, 2015
Wedoing Aniversary hell
Location,location,location
We were givin a room with 2 single beds on our wedding aniversary,the excuse was the hotel was full..just push the beds together?!thats probably what they do in the Netherlands! But I have worked for IHC ,Marriott! And Versace hotels and the customer was always 1st...come on Accorr,bout time you caught up.

Holland S.
Indonesia
August 02, 2015
Novotel has the rigjt to claim 4-star hotel
Friendliness of the staff, fair price and ocation
It was enjoyable despite the raining. The hotel staff provides us with any information we need. Just need to consider more competitive price on Bed and breakfast tariff considering the proximity of the nearest restaurant!.

jahja S.
Indonesia
August 02, 2015
satisfied
cleanliness, good air conditioner and super internet
fine and no complaint

Regin E.
Denmark
July 23, 2015
Good for relaxing
Room good, metro very near, service good
Great hotel, but a bit outside citycenter. But easy to walk from there, about 45 min in a strait line. Also the metro (Tram) is located just outside with a stop station witch maked it very easy to ride with, but a bit expensive to use... Hotel service is top class. Very hood breakfast bufé, and our room was great ( exetutive room on top floor) free internet and free movies and minibar!! I would go back there next time...

Yau T.
Malaysia
June 26, 2015
Nice View, Nice breakfast
nice view nice breakfast
the breakfast was great. Staff performance consider average. Location quite far away from the city centre unless you can rent a bike.

Mun L.
Malaysia
May 16, 2015
Comfortable
Room comfortable, neat and tidy. staff friendly
Room comfortable. Clean. Staff friendly

Suppachai W.
Thailand
April 29, 2015
Non smoking hotel, near train/tram location
Non smoking hotel, near train location, free wifi.
The hotel is calm environment. It is non-smoking hotel and has free wifi. It is a bit far from downtown/center but no problem as near train or tram station. Friendly staffs, clean room. But I was really bored about breakfast, same or similar everyday. Hotel should have more choices than american breakfast(including asian food or thai food....haha). Hotel should have mini mart. If you hang the tag on door (do not clean the room), you can help environment and also getting discount EUR5.00 voucher per day.

Suppachai W.
Thailand
April 29, 2015
Nice hotel for non-smoker, near train/tram station
Non smoking room, calm, near train/tram station.
The hotel is calm environment. It is non-smoking hotel. It is a bit far from downtown/center but no problem as near train or tram station. Friendly staffs, clean room. But I was really bored about breakfast, same or similar everyday. Hotel should have more choices than american breakfast(including asian food or thai food....haha). Hotel should have mini mart. If you hang the tag on door (do not clean the room), you can help environment and also getting discount EUR5.00 voucher per day.

TEH L.
Singapore
April 14, 2015
Hotel good to stay but location is far from Town.
Staff are helpful,4 star hotel convenient to tram,metro and train station
The actual location is in the South of Amsterdam Central. The nearest train and metro station is "Amsterdam RAI" 5 minutes walk.By metro is 15 minutes and by tram no.4 is 25 minutes from Amsterdam Central station. Nice hotel good to stay.

Felix B.
Indonesia
March 12, 2015
Good Stay
Clean, good service, comfort room