Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 131 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 131 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

jenti M.
Indonesia
April 26, 2016
A great HOTEL
It is not near Amsterdam Central, but tram no4 stops near to this hotel. The rooms were clean, bright and spacious. It is a convention area. No nearby resto or minimarket. But it is ok. The staff was very helpful. The wifi connection was fast. We recommend this hotel to those who want to stay in a quiet not too touristic area.

Bonifasius V.
Indonesia
April 10, 2016
big hotel but small room
the room quality is not so good, the room key always got problems and need to rescan at the reception.

Carestha W.
Indonesia
January 12, 2016
Good Location
Location, Clean, Good for Family
It was pleasant, we will recommend it to our friend and family

Macthearith O.
Cambodia
January 03, 2016
Nice hotel and next to RAI Station
Near the station, big hotel, and access to PC
Good stay, but be prepared to travel to eat if you don't eat at the hotel. It takes about 9 mins to World Trade Center where you can eat Japanese food or 19 mins to eat Korean food (quiet street).

Johel O.
Spain
December 08, 2015
Good quality hotel
Location, Staff, Room

Tan B.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
ok
good view
Good

Vania A.
Indonesia
November 18, 2015
Nice stay
cleanliness, comfort, price
overall good, the typical novotel standard. Location a bit far from city centre.

Sharon B.
United Kingdom
November 08, 2015
Very Nice Hotel
eco-awareness, nice design of
The hotel was very nice, staff were friendly and helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable - we especially liked the dining area which was cosy and well-designed. Would suit a business traveller better than a tourist because it is so far out from the old part of the city, in a very modern neighborhood.

Mary-Clare M.
United Kingdom
November 04, 2015
Comfortable hotel
Price, breakfast, tram line nearby
The hotel is good value and well priced for Amsterdam. About 20 minutes by tram to the centre but the tram is just a few minutes away. It's very easy to get to the hotel from Schipol as trains run direct to the RAI station nearby. One of the best breakfasts I have had in any hotel and the restaurant, though very large is split into smaller sections so that it's not too noisy. The hotel was quiet and we got a good night's sleep. Only negative issue was that although we had paid for the room in advance and we did not intend to put any items on to our bill, we still had to give a credit card authorisation for 70 euros.

Kit C.
Hong Kong
October 30, 2015
Good location hotel
Good location, tidy & clean hotel
This is a good location hotel, at the city of the heart. Can reach everywhere . enjoy the food around.