arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 67 reviews
Very good 7.9
Based on 2491 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 67 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1

6.7 Irene S.
Taiwan
May 16, 2015
Ok location, small room, friendly staffs
Ok location, small room, friendly staffs
Stayed at the Qbic Hotel WTC for 2 nights when I was in Amsterdam. Highly recommended for travelers who are not just want to visit Amsterdam city center. We found it well-located as we planned to visit Rotterdam and other outterskirt cities. Our room were small, but our friends' were spacious. Overall, its value for money.

9.2 Tourist123
Belgium
February 20, 2016
Excellent!
The hotel is just 2 minutes walk from Amsterdam Zuid Station. The hotel lobby provides the beverage machines all you can drink coffee, milk, hot chocolate. All of the staffs are so friendly!! It ...

10 Deborah
Belgium
February 18, 2016
So cutie, Nice bedroom..
Everything Was great, better Was impossible
Nothing

8 Bartosz G.
Poland
January 20, 2015
good value for money
location, design, quick service

6.3 Agustini T.
Indonesia
January 08, 2015
Less lighting with big room
Modern, open layout

9.2 Diego
Italy
February 17, 2016
Great price
They charge for my baby crib even though booking.com said it was free.

8.3 Anonymous
Australia
February 09, 2016
Very good
very modern cool rooms. comfortable bed. daily cleaning. even if you put a do not disturb sign they left us with clean towels on the door handle.
windows didn't open. toilet no door or walls only divided from bed and by a screen. very open and uncomfortable.

7 Agustini T.
Indonesia
January 08, 2015
Very hot in the winter season
Strategic location, spacious

7.3 Agustini T.
Indonesia
January 08, 2015
Open minded room with unique style
Spacious, comfortable bed

8.8 Tomas
Czech Republic
February 08, 2016
Fabulous
Very unusual and pleasant hotel concept. I really like it. The bed was very comfortable, variety of the breakfast was good enough (I like the smoothies tasting) and staff helpful.

7.9 Hanna
Finland
February 01, 2016
Good
Room was good for a single visiter (loved the dog on the wall also). Bed was great and breakfast was enough.
I think it's weird that there wasn't a door in the bathroom, but I was alone so it didn't matter anyway.

7.7 toru S.
Singapore
September 14, 2014
Right next to Zuid Station
Near to station Zuid & WTC, easy to go to downtown by Tram No5

7 gerard K.
Netherlands
July 29, 2014
Good location
Location, room size, cleanliness
Transportation is very good. But there is not many choices for eating around that area in the evening.

7.9 Vladislav
Canada
January 28, 2016
Good
The location was good, very close to tram and train stations, not far from airport and relatively close to downtown
No doors in the the bathroom. No heater, The room was kinda cold all time.

7.5 Michele
South Africa
January 28, 2016
Great place to stay
The friendly staff always willing to help and talk
Layout of room, too cluttered. More features like games room

7 gerard K.
Netherlands
July 29, 2014
Good location
Location, room size, cleanliness
It is in a very good location. There is metro, bus and train. Very convenient. But a little expensive.

7.3 Natt S.
Thailand
May 20, 2014
bad bathroom
Cheap, easy transportation , design
Everything is good expect the bathroom, better got the door.

7.5 Anonymous
Netherlands
January 28, 2016
Good
Not the place to be for a tourist but perfect location if you have to work in the area ( WTC / Zuid as)

6.7 Sandy
Singapore
January 28, 2016
Loved the concept of the...
The staff. Very friendly and approachable, made me feel right at home and safe.
The room had no amenities at all. Could not control temperature of room too. Stayed at Westcord Art Gallery previously and was slightly cheaper with full amenities and double bed etc.

5.3 Raphael Y.
Hong Kong
May 13, 2014
Convenient location, average experience
Location, location, location
The location is great, close to train, tram and metro stations. The staff are cool, but not too cheerful and welcoming as expected. The room design is also cool, but the detailing is not thoughtful. I have no problem with an open toilet, but I feel annoyed at the minimal shower screen that fails to avoid wetting the toilet floor while showering. That's why you'll find some screws on the tumble floor board are rusting. There is no hair dryer, no tissues, no kettle. Honestly, rather disappointed at this hip hotel.