Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 362 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 362 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Himaya Q.
United Kingdom
July 06, 2016
Best hotel ever!!!
Excellent service and beatific hotel we had an amazing view over amsterdam

Antonette A.
Philippines
June 28, 2016
Hotel with a view
Room Mate Aitana has comfortable rooms with great views. The central station is walking distance. However walking from there to the hotel with suitcases can be challenging for senior couples like us. We enjoyed tour stay in this hotel and will certainly stay there again when we go back to e Netherlands. Housekeeping though could be more attentive. Our bathroom supplies were not adequately replenished on our second day and when we asked for lotion, It took three calls for us to finally get it.

Supatida R.
Thailand
June 17, 2016
superb
big rooms, 1km walk from central station, clean, new

Lye O.
Malaysia
June 16, 2016
modern hotel
The location of the hotel was satisfactory. even thought it was close to the main train station but it was too far to walk with all the bags and too close to take a taxi. the design of the interior was outdated, lack of facilities. But the restaurant was quite good. Will I come back ? no

Mohd I.
Malaysia
May 28, 2016
Modern Hotel
Nicely located on reclaim island close to Central Station and all other attractions in Amsterdam

Mohd I.
Malaysia
May 28, 2016
A comfortable loding in the City
Nicely located near central station overlooking harbour and marina. Easy distance to city centre and all attraction. Recommended

Yolanda M.
Canada
May 25, 2016
Best stay in Amsterdam
Wonderful, friendly front desk staff. Highly recommended for business or leisure trip to Amsterdam. Rooms clean and spacious. Exceeded my expectations.

Charlie Y.
United States
May 19, 2016
Nice hotel
Comfortable rooms

Irene W.
Singapore
May 18, 2016
Great and Efficient Staff
- Check out and left luggage made so easy. When they have a queue, a staff was sent down the queue to get the luggage off you leaving you to just check out - able to borrow an adapter and a knife easily and quickly

JAMES W.
Malaysia
May 16, 2016
Good location,big room and clean.
Fantastic hotel