Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 304 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 304 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

laura W. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great place to stay, the hotel inside is very colourful and clean. The room was great spacious and q
Loved it
Reviewed July 20, 2016

David P. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great shuttle bus
Best feature of hotel was free shuttle to airport. Big coach, runs every forty minutes, take 15 minutes one way, last departure from airport @ 11.40pm. Be aware 07,20am shuttle to airport very crowded, need to tag team - one on bus, one to load luggage - 15 people standing when I caught it!! Hotel a bit tired, but 24 h Burger King for the jet lagged and hungry.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

RAJESH K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent hotel
Very far from CBD but they have complimentary shuttle from metro. Once back to hotel you need to forget AMS experience
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Muhammad N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Solo traveller
Well recommended to solo travellers awaiting flight back home especially. Free shuttle buses are provided to and from Schiphol Airport. House keeping staff are not friendly at all. Do avoid them at all costs.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Latoya R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Cool
Will definitely be returning. Lovely hotel with great facilities
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Muhammad S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Satisfactory.
Value for money.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Lauren M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Below expectations.... Guest Services - much improvement needed
We had a one night stay at this hotel. It was mainly booked for a place to stay for the evening as we had a flight the following day at 4 am. On arrival around 10 am, we were told that there was a room available however if we wanted it we had to pay an early check in fee, we advised that we would be leaving extremely early - however were pretty much told they didn't care and we would have to pay. After booking the hotel for the shuttle - we were then told we would have to pay for this also. If I would have know we would be charged for these extra services - we would have booked a nice hotel at the airport not a dated unclean hotel with staff that were extremely miserable a hotel that was around 20 mins away. The towels that were left in our room had been used before. When booking the transfer which was an additional charge - we were told to be at reception at 4 am - however on arrival there was no transport and we had to wait until 4.30 am in the cold. Not something you'd expect especially when you've already paid for it. All in all - go for a hotel that is actually at the airport not one that says it is!!
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Gunaratne D. from Sri Lanka
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
A great hotel away from the city.
It was a very spacious beautiful hotel. They provide a free shuttle service every 40mins to and from the airport. This was very helpful as we were able to catch a train to the city from the airport everyday. There are also a large variety of fast food restaurants just across the hotel.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Lainus L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Affordable
Despite it's location, this hotel was value for money. Will definitely stay there again if to Amsterdam again.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

NYOMAN S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good location
a lot of restaurant
Reviewed June 12, 2016