Back to hotel info

Sheraton Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Schiphol Boulevard 101, Amsterdam Airport, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1118BG - Show map

Very good 7.9
Based on 56 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 56 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

CHOO T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
1 day stopover
convenient location; food/dining available in Schipol.
As I was on a one-day stopover, didn't make a fuss on the smell from toilet which was not thoroughly disinfected and therefore, not a fresh welcome as is expected from a 5-star hotel.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Terje N. from Norway
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Easy, fast and convenient
Location, Location, Location
The hotels location is of course great, just a short walk from the arrivals hall. I also found it quit convenient travelling to Amsterdam with the train. Slow check in and the rooms where OK but not more than that. I would rate them as a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Cheryl D. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great Stay
It was at the airport itself. Shopping mall attached. Very good customer service
I loved it. My 4 kids were happy and we had a restful night before our long flight home.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

anne-monique S. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Perfect location for those who need airport
airport airport airport
Perfect location for early flight
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Muzaffri M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good rest before a long flight home
location, room and view
accommodation was fantastic. a great spot to be in on your last day in Ansterdam before heading home. Airport location means you get to avoid last minute rush trips to airport and can take your time.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Rebeca G. from Brazil
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Best location for a overnight stay with toddlers
Location, food, comfort
Great place! Kind staff, perfect location for a overnight stay - you get our from airport terminal, but there is no need to get our to the streets to get to the hotel. Perfect for parents with small children, during winter time!
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Michelle L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good location
very good location, clean room, helpful staff
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Nur P. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Hotel in Airport
Location - for those catching a flight or in transit
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Kevin M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Just what you should expect
Very close to airport and trains into the city...clean and comfortable room and excellent breakfast.
Just a stopover between flights so this hotel fitted the bill nicely. Its a shame they charge ridiculous amounts for internet usage and breakfast is extortionate. Other than that its an excellent choice.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Guy L. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Perfect locaiton for airport traveller
Location, restaurants, gym
Really the most convenient hotel for Schipol Airport. Walking distance from Terminals and the covered mall. The restaurants are pretty good and the gym is well equipped. I would say perfect for a business traveller.
Reviewed August 18, 2014