arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Eindhoven

Noord-Brabantlaan 309, Other, Eindhoven, Netherlands

Very good 7.4
Based on 45 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 45 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

4.3 Damian G.
Poland
June 17, 2014
Cheap hotel but with small rooms not for long stay
Cheap hotel, good connection with Airport (about 8,9 minutes by public bus) and with Train Station (about 15 mintes by public buses).
Personel can't give glass and ice also if I would pay for it. It's not nice, I can't drink from small paper cups. Only one towel in bathroom for 2 persons. Rooms are too small.

8.3 DUNG H.
Vietnam
April 21, 2014
THIS IS AMAZING PLACE
VERY NICE LOCATION AND MEALS
I WILL COME BACK HERE AGAIN FOR MY NEXT BUSINESS TRIP

7.3 Kenny A.
Netherlands
October 24, 2013
Alright
Close to the airport

4.7 Ake H.
Sweden
June 08, 2013
Good location. Good enough room. Clean.
The location. Price. Comfort
Perfect but a very bad waiter in the restaurant that got me the wrong food and HE got angry. Everything else was perfect though.

6 Estefania R.
Sweden
June 03, 2013
Girls learn to smile from the guys
cheap, clean and comfortble
not enough towles when they did know that we would be 2 persons, don't even a extra. I don't recommend this hotel. Maybe just for a night but not more.

6.3 john K.
United Kingdom
April 08, 2013
good for the money
car park location bed
fair no heater working in room in 7 below very cold

8.3 Isabelle K.
France
March 06, 2013
Very pleasant stay
close to everything
small but convenient, this room offers very hot water and good pressure. comfortable bed. very clean. the kettle allows to get a coffee or a tea at any time of the day without getting out of the room. smiling staff.

7.7 MANOJ W.
Sri Lanka
February 18, 2013
peaceful location, but close to the raiway station
peaceful, nice washrooms
The location was very peaceful, but close to the business centre. Room was up to expectation, clean and sufficiently spacious.The standard of the washroom was high and worth for the amount spent.Service at the reception was ok, However the breakfast offer was not that rich. Would like to recommend the hotel for business travellers.

7.3 MANOJ W.
Sri Lanka
February 18, 2013
peaceful but closer to the business centre
spacious enough
the location was vey peaceful but close to the business centres.the room was sufficiently spacious and clean.the washroom was clean and spacious with a propose supply of hot water.worth the money paid. would like to recommend for a business traveller.

9 MIRIAM M.
Germany
October 20, 2011
nice atmosphere
atmosphere, pool.tabel
because of streetbuilding it was difficult to reach the hotel, because of that we get all a welcome drink which we drank at the very nice bar