arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 15 reviews
Excellent 8.8
Based on 1166 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 15 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9.3 Mariko M.
Japan
September 28, 2013
フレンドリーで歴史あるプチホテル
歴史的な建物、快適な部屋、フレンドリーな接客
休暇なので、なるべくチェーンホテルではなく地元のホテルを、と思ってこちらにしましたが、大正解でした。特に2泊したためか、スイートにアップグレードいただいたため、とても快適に過ごすことができました。De Historiskeというノルウェーの歴史的ホテル&レストランの団体に加盟しているホテルで、建物・インテリアともに趣があります。オーナーもとても親切です。 難点としては、坂の上にあるため、悪天候+大きな荷物だと、駅から歩くのは辛いこと。夜は少し暗くなるエリアにあることです。

8.8 Hop
Hong Kong
November 24, 2015
Great view and comfortable hotel
Lovely environment. Nice staff and great breakfast. Within a walkable distance to the stations. Be prepared to go a bit uphill with luggages when check-in but the view is nice from there as well.

10 KOICHI Y.
Japan
June 07, 2012
歴史のある古風なホテルだが,インテリアは現代的かつ清潔
朝食がとてもおいしい,公園が裏手にある
駅から離れていますのでやや坂道を上ることになります。エレベータがないのがしょうがないといえばしょうがないですが,それを補って余りあるほどの部屋の清潔感とおしゃれなインテリア,インターネットも高速であり,極めつけはヤギの乳のブラウンチーズです。いつも出されるとは限りませんが,朝食はとても気配りのきいたものでした。スタッフはとても親切でした。

9.6 Michael
United States
November 23, 2015
Charming hotel
Wonderful hotel. Highly recommended.
Distance from city center.

7 SeungOk Y.
South Korea
April 21, 2013
호텔 파크 베르겐
저녁에도 간단한 케익과 커피 제공, 고풍스러운 분위기, 적당한 가격

9.6 Kim
Australia
November 11, 2015
Exceptional
Staff were really helpful and friendly. The breakfast was fabulous.

9.2 Flying
China
November 03, 2015
Superb
the hotel is very nice and the staff are all friendly. very perfect breakfast & nice localation .

9 Shuang Z.
China
May 12, 2013
历史建筑,很有感觉
建筑历史悠久,房间温馨,离市中心近

6.3 Terje N.
Norway
December 02, 2011
Lite rom, men rimelig pris
Rimelig
det var helt greit hotel med enkel parkering i stille strøk. rommet var så lite at jeg måtte bakke baklengs inn gjennom døra, og det sparsomme møblementet var av typen ikea fra 1980 tallet. frokosten var helt grei og for kun å sove var det et godt alternativ. det kan meget vel hende at jeg booker her en gang til ved en annen anledning

10 Heidrun
Norway
October 29, 2015
I will definitely return!
I'm travelling much but this was the first time since ages that I really liked a hotel. Nice furniture, comfortable bed. Good location. Excellent breakfast (homemade granola!). Super nice personal...

10 Jennifer
Denmark
October 27, 2015
I would like to live...
Friendly and helpful staff. Fresh homemade breakfast made from mostly organic and local produce. Very clean and comfortable room.

8.3 Clifford
Canada
October 24, 2015
Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, good...
Staff was courteous and helpful with any requests. Breakfast was excellent, better than our usual b@b experiences.

9.2 Gunleif
United States
October 21, 2015
Lovely city, lovely hotel.
This is a very charming hotel with a terrific staff. Its history was evident throughout. Perfect for travelers who want a feel of uniqueness, not a "cookie cutter" hotel. The hill ...

10 Joan
United States
October 14, 2015
A beautiful hotel with great...
Delicious breakfast, beautiful location and room, wonderful staff.

9.2 Jie
Denmark
October 11, 2015
Superb
Warm atmosphere, and super service from the hotel, with coffee and tea all the day.
Nothing.