arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 87 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 87 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.9

Adeline P.
Singapore
June 24, 2013
Munch it!
Central location, close proximity to supermarkets and very near major attractions.
The air con was not working during the summer. We were steaming in our rooms like a sauna.

Vesa L.
Finland
June 20, 2013
gets the job done
price, quiet (atleast for us) and parking was easy

Rudolfs F.
Latvia
June 11, 2013
Great!
Price, location, staff

Rameez J.
United Kingdom
June 09, 2013
excellent
location, staff, clean room

mayya K.
Russia
April 27, 2013
we survived
it was warm inside
- expensive; additional payment for the bed linen is required and you cant refuse - you hear everything your neighbours do + clean + close to the underground

Nataliya Z.
Mexico
April 03, 2013
survivance in the hotel of hostel class
terribly small rooms, separated from the main building (other side of the street), old building and expensive staying
real hostel class, very small rooms (so small that isn't possible to store well an average luggage case), very small and antiquied bathroom, entrance very separated from the main building (you walk in the cold night to the desk to resolve any problem), fee for the linens set (impossible to use your own linens) and it's expensive being an ordinary hostel!

Qistina Y.
Thailand
March 18, 2013
i like large bathroom
clean bed

Shujie G.
China
February 28, 2013
Nice room
Rooms are good at this special price
Just a bit far away from the city centre, in general it's good. The wifi is a bit expensive and not free in the room, need to stay in the lobby for internet.

Andrzej N.
Poland
February 27, 2013
The most awful place to sleep arround the World
Localisation
It's awful place. The bedroom are very small 2x2 with bunk bed. It was dirty and cold (15 degree). Apartment was with kitchen corner...it means furniture without equipment. Beautiful were only photos on website. We paid more and changed for normal hotel.

Signe S.
Denmark
February 21, 2013
Not something I would book again
The best part about the place was that we could pay some more and get a room in the real hotel
You walk in to a reception at a hotel that looks fairly nice thinking -this is almost to good to be true - and it is! We had to pay 100 NKR ekstra for bed sheets and then found out that our room was i a back alley with a shabby kitchen to share with 4 others and a room that did not smell clean. We decided to pay extra and stay in the proper hotel in the front building.