arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 29 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 29 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.3

8.7 Thean S.
Malaysia
February 17, 2014
Nice Location with Great Breakfast ..
Location / Breakfast / Fast Internet
Small room but clean. Delicious breakfast with lots of variety. Good location. Good view from room (with mountain and sea).

8 Christopher K.
United Kingdom
January 05, 2014
Great Location, and friendly staff.
Food, Price, Location.
Great centrally located hotel, and a good price. Our room was a little dirty but staff sorted it straight away by giving us complimentary dinner.

10 Zhengyi L.
United Kingdom
May 27, 2013
Awesome
Food and location

7 Barbara H.
Switzerland
March 27, 2013
Centrally located, nice room, good breakfast.
Centrally located, nice room size, good breakfast offer.

6.7 Roman K.
Switzerland
March 21, 2013
good hotel with great location
location, staff performance, clean

8.3 Asif I.
Pakistan
March 05, 2013
Nice hotel, great location
location, access to airport
Good hotel. Conveniently located. The airport bus stops right in front of hotel. Breakfast is good as well.

8.7 jane M.
United Kingdom
January 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms
clean, good food
This hotel was clean and although the room was small it had everything. The staff were friendly and helpful regrding local activities.

7.3 LEE Y.
Hong Kong
July 26, 2011
Good hotel
Famous hotel in Tromso
It is a famous hotel in Tromso. The room price is not very high. On the top of the hotel ,that is 10 floor, there is a place called "top relax". it is facilited with air conditioner, saunna room , gym and shower room. Besides it is high enough to see many secenery. So nice

8.4 christel F.
France
June 06, 2016
Bien pour une nuit
Bonne situation. Chambre à la décoration improbable. Un poivron dans la chambre par exemple. . Pdj en accord avec ce type d'hôtel international. Bien pour une nuit. La ville de tromso bouge bien.

6 Roland H.
Italy
August 02, 2015
Zentral
Essen,Sauner,Fitness
Da wir mit dem Fahrrad dort waren sind wir immer gefragt worden ob wir wirklich ein Zimmer im Hotel haben.