arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 17 reviews
Excellent 8.5
Based on 923 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Zhou X.
China
September 14, 2012
Chic hostel and good hostel
In city center, near subway and Palace of Culture and Science; each room is different, good service
oki doki is a great place to stay if you are only in warsaw for a few days. the rooms are so stylish. i stayed at the "house of fashion" and the wall is painted in red. the price is great if you book online. the only thing is if you don't book a private room, you will have to pay for breakfast.

Susanna
Germany
January 03, 2016
Superb
The rooms were cool, a bit cold though. Comfy beds.

Ömer
Turkey
December 17, 2015
The most perfect hostel at...
I like everything. I can't tell you how i felt in Oki Doki you have to live there.
There is nothing to don't like.

Oleg S.
Russia
January 18, 2010
Overpriced
Close to old city, railway terminal and shopping Friendly staff with good English
No elevator No hot meals at breakfast
After mostly using hotels, we decided to give a try to a hostel, given its excellent reputation and convenient location. Sadly, this didn't quite work out. The pricetag was higher than some Warsaw hotels, but the experience was not very satisfying. No elevator, no hot meals at breakfast, dusty old building. It was OK, but not for the price paid.

Anastasiia
Ukraine
December 08, 2015
Nice place to spend couple...
Great staff! Very nice girls on the reception and cool bartender(with amazing musical taste!). Lovely design of rooms. And the location is just perfect!
I think ALL personnel should wear badges, because it was a little awkward when you don't know is it a guest or a hostel staff.

kamimura K.
Japan
May 10, 2014
観光するには最適な滞在場所
立地、24時間フロントデスクがある、1Fが銀行なのでATMが使える
ワルシャワのセントラルから、とにかく近く、交通機関を利用するにも便利だし、旧市街への観光も徒歩圏内です。ビルの上階にレセプションがあるので、一見、見つけづらいのですが、地元の公園に面しており、公園から見ると 垂れ幕が掲げられているのでわかります。1階は銀行でATMもあり、いつでも利用できるキャッシングには便利でした。またオペラ座で公演を見た後、夜遅くに徒歩で帰りましたが、全く恐い思いはありませんでした。4泊しましたが、部屋も快適でした。ただ朝食はお勧めしません。8時からと遅く、その時間でも準備ができていないし、メニューも大変少ないです。外で済ませた方が良いと思います。

Thana S.
United Kingdom
November 22, 2014
เดินทางสะดวก
ใกล้สะดวกสะอาด

Franciscus
Netherlands
December 08, 2015
Fabulous
I specially like the service the personnel is providing and open atmosphere. Great kitchen and lots of space. Beautiful architecture and the location is perfect for visiting anything around the ...
In our room we had some bedbugs

Hak K.
South Korea
March 14, 2012
좋은 시설의 호스텔
깔끔한 인테리어의 재미있는 호스텔
시설은 나쁘지 않습니다. 중앙역에서 멀지 않습니다. 술마시는걸 좋아한다면 내부시설에 야간에도 운영하는 바가 있습니다. 처음 가신다면 길찾기가 어려울 수 있습니다. 만약 폴란드에서 여행을 시작하는 여행자라면 공항에서 택시를 이용하는게 더 나을 수 있습니다. 택시정류장에 있는 직원에게 문의하면 택시요금 바가지는 없습니다.

Rodrigo
Spain
December 06, 2015
Great hostel!
Localization and cleaness are amazing! The stuff very polite and gave me great suggestions.
The pillow "/ and the bathroom layout... But even bad, the bath was always clean and working

Ricardo
Poland
December 02, 2015
Exceptional
just awesome, nice atmosphere, and near the center and train station
the bathroom lock is broken, so be prepare to not have the best privacy :)

Kira L.
Russia
March 07, 2011
Симпатичный хостел в самом центре Варшавы
Хотя слова о 10 минутах ходьбы от вокзала являются некоторым преувеличением, "Оки Доки" действительно расположен очень близко, значительно ближе, чем другие хостелы, которые рассматривали в качестве вариантов. Персонал приятный, есть возможность оставить вещи в кладовой в ожидании заселении. Душевая вполне чистая и комфортная, удобная кухонька, просторные и приличные номера. Соотношение цена-качество однозначно в пользу "Оки Доки".
Я провела в "Оки Доки" всего одни сутки, но за это время единственной вещью, вызвавшей отрицательные эмоции, стало отсутствие лифта. Тащить тяжелый чемодан на третий-четвертый этаж - удовольствие ниже среднего. Все остальное - на хорошем для хостела уровне. Чистый и уютный номер, туалет с современными душевыми кабинами, приятная кухонька на верхнем этаже. Завтрак в виде хлопьев, йогурта и сыра с хлебом меня тоже устроил, хотя, может, мужчинам такого набора недостаточно. Мне понравилось, с удовольствием остановлюсь здесь снова при случае.:)

Svetoslav L.
Bulgaria
June 06, 2016
Супер
Удобна локация, любезен персонал.

Rete
Estonia
November 27, 2015
Exceptional
Quiet and clean. Very afforable.

Neal
Hong Kong
November 27, 2015
Good location
Helpful staff. Good location, close to the old town and train/bus station

Alok
Switzerland
November 26, 2015
fantastic stay, friendly staff, awesome...
will be back soon to Warsaw Okidoki

Zakaria
Netherlands
November 24, 2015
Want a best experience for...
The staff was great! They were really helpfull and we always there to help you with anything. Want to know where to eat? Ask them, they know all the places. The location was perfect! Right in the ...
The breakfast was kind of poor for 15 PLN. Wished they had more choices.