Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 60 reviews
Excellent 8.5
Based on 4633 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 60 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Dainius
Lithuania
June 05, 2016
Exceptional
Its a Radisson blue

Luigi G.
Italy
April 22, 2014
A very good value
Location, breakfast, rates
I strongly suggest this hotel Quite good location Exceptional rates Superb breakfast Large rooms (also standard rooms are very spuacious) Airport easy to reach (20 min)

Lars V.
Denmark
February 12, 2014
Excellent stay at Warsaw
Fantastic breakfast with huge selection, rooms, location
The stay was excellent, it was the 4th time we stayed in this hotel, and we will stay here again in the future.

Thomas
Switzerland
May 31, 2016
Superb
The gym stands out, top notch. The rooms are spacious and offer everything that the traveller needs. WiFi is included.
No particular complaints.

Kazgan
Turkey
May 27, 2016
Exceptional
Good location, friendly staff, rooms are very nice, economic

Konstantin V.
Canada
November 24, 2013
Great location and good Radisson standard
Location, service quality, comfort
Excellent hotel, maintaining the Radisson standard. Recommend for the proximity to local historical places and any business venue.

Mahmudur R.
Bangladesh
November 12, 2013
Wonderful hotel in good location near city centre
Large room, neat and clean, good environment
I really enjoyed my stay in this luxury hotel. It's really a gorgeous hotel. Room is very nice in design. Bathroom is also very nice to look at and equipped with good fittings. It is a wonderful hotel.

Marina
United States
May 27, 2016
Great place to stay in...
Excellent breakfast, good and clean rooms, extremely comfortable bed, Great location : walking distance to the Old Town and major museums. Try the restaurant nearby: Folk Gospodina
Everything was great.

Michał
Poland
May 26, 2016
Superb
Helpful staff, very good breakfasts.
The room was not quiet enough to match this standard.

Tal F.
Israel
November 03, 2013
Nice clean hotel, great breakfast
Why are you writing to me in Arabic?

Magnus V.
Norway
October 23, 2013
Perfect hotel and superb staff
Very good beds, quiet and very good location
Staff who was very service-minded, nice bar, very clean. Without doubt a hotel where I easy can recommend to other.

Anonymous
Cyprus
May 26, 2016
Nice/relax
Convenient location, full minibar while a lot of other hotels (not in Warsaw) have a bottle of water only.
They forgot to clean the room one of the days Housekeeping staff does not understand english.

Jojo_s
Philippines
May 24, 2016
Exceptional
Excellent location. Staff helpful. Beautiful part of the city. Rooms were nice. Meals were excellent. We came at a nice season in Warsaw.

Maciej C.
Poland
August 06, 2013
Short, very comfortable, relaxed.
Location, great room, wonderfull service.
I checked in for the weekend. My friend wanted to smoke but they didnt have a standard smoking room so they upgraded me to a suite for a minimal charge. Was worth it and got free breakfast. The room was big as well as the bathroom. The Staff was friendly and on call 24/7. The spa area is superb. The location is perfect. I also got a great deal. Very good stay in one of my least favorite cities.

Umaporn M.
Thailand
May 27, 2013
At city center, easy access to train station
location, room and food

Fidelis
Qatar
May 24, 2016
Bad choice for vacation, please...
nothing
Staff are poor in communication, dirty rooms and hiden charges, be careful.

Veronika
Czech Republic
May 24, 2016
Beautiful hotel with awful spa...
Breakfast and location great, very nice hotel!
The wellness centre is really dissapointment - sauna out of order, everything old, not clean! It looks absolutely different than the rest of the hotel. It needs urgently some reconstruction!

Cesare P.
Italy
May 21, 2013
A good hotel
Large rooms, confortable, discrete

MOTOHIRO F.
Japan
May 08, 2013
Super
Cleaned, Good view, Confortable bed
Good access. Very confortable. Quiet. I will stay this hotel next time as well.

Aikaterini
Greece
May 24, 2016
Perfect service!!!
everything was great!!!very nice and clean hotel with spacious, comfortable and QUIET rooms. Location near centrum and Zloty Terasse and 15-20 min on foot from old Town.Staff was really professional, ...
Very expensive brakfast, but it is not necessary, cause there are lots of cafes around the hotel.