arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 58 reviews
Excellent 8.5
Based on 4697 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 58 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Lars V.
Denmark
February 12, 2014
Excellent stay at Warsaw
Fantastic breakfast with huge selection, rooms, location
The stay was excellent, it was the 4th time we stayed in this hotel, and we will stay here again in the future.

Anna
Sweden
December 15, 2015
A really good hotel
Clean rooms and super breakfast.
No boiled eggs!

Anonymous
Italy
December 14, 2015
Exceptional
Pool, sauna, gym, location, close to the old town and excellent Polish food restaurant (ask the reception)
One receptionist was a bit rude (does not apply to the rest of the staff who was very kind)

Konstantin V.
Canada
November 24, 2013
Great location and good Radisson standard
Location, service quality, comfort
Excellent hotel, maintaining the Radisson standard. Recommend for the proximity to local historical places and any business venue.

Mahmudur R.
Bangladesh
November 12, 2013
Wonderful hotel in good location near city centre
Large room, neat and clean, good environment
I really enjoyed my stay in this luxury hotel. It's really a gorgeous hotel. Room is very nice in design. Bathroom is also very nice to look at and equipped with good fittings. It is a wonderful hotel.

Andrzej
Poland
December 13, 2015
Worst 5-star experience in Warsaw
Not much... The location's quite good. Swimming pool and spa is a good thing.
The staff is not very helpful, sometimes even close to being rude. In my view, the worst 5-star hotel in Warsaw and I've been to basically all of them in Warsaw. Housekeeping entered the room a ...

Miroslaw
Canada
December 09, 2015
Very nice hotel, good location....
Very nice hotel, centrally located.

Tal F.
Israel
November 03, 2013
Nice clean hotel, great breakfast
Why are you writing to me in Arabic?

Magnus V.
Norway
October 23, 2013
Perfect hotel and superb staff
Very good beds, quiet and very good location
Staff who was very service-minded, nice bar, very clean. Without doubt a hotel where I easy can recommend to other.

Magnus
Estonia
December 08, 2015
Excellent Staff
Excellent staff and the best value for the money in Warzaw!!!!

Wojciech
Poland
December 06, 2015
For business stay
Typical hotel for business stay. Room is enough large and good equipped. Breakfast is very good with a lot of Polish dishes.
Parking is unacceptable expensive - 35€ per day. I don't remember any hotel with such high cost car place.

Maciej C.
Poland
August 06, 2013
Short, very comfortable, relaxed.
Location, great room, wonderfull service.
I checked in for the weekend. My friend wanted to smoke but they didnt have a standard smoking room so they upgraded me to a suite for a minimal charge. Was worth it and got free breakfast. The room was big as well as the bathroom. The Staff was friendly and on call 24/7. The spa area is superb. The location is perfect. I also got a great deal. Very good stay in one of my least favorite cities.

Umaporn M.
Thailand
May 27, 2013
At city center, easy access to train station
location, room and food

Andreas
Greece
December 01, 2015
Very satisfactory
Good location,excellent stuff,good breakfast
Preauthorization price was 30€ more than the booking price.i was not overcharged at the end but no one could explain me the reason.no bathrobe for pool

Friends
Greece
December 01, 2015
Very good price/quality equation
Good location (5' from Palace of Culture), very clean, good assortment in breakfast with healthy choices.
Although we had booked a double room, the amentities were either missing or prepared for 1 (one set of bath foam, shampoo etc., no slippers, no bathrobe, no cotton buds).

Cesare P.
Italy
May 21, 2013
A good hotel
Large rooms, confortable, discrete

MOTOHIRO F.
Japan
May 08, 2013
Super
Cleaned, Good view, Confortable bed
Good access. Very confortable. Quiet. I will stay this hotel next time as well.

Frans
Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
December 01, 2015
a bit of a disappointment
some food in the restaurant the breakfast quietness
the fact that they try and get more money out of you, very annoying some of the food in the restaurant

Tibor
Germany
November 29, 2015
Hotel ok, but not up...
Got a smooking room, check-in and check-out took too long time

taniel G.
Turkey
January 31, 2013
friendly stuff good service
good price
friendly stuff good service but dont use room telephone they charging very high cost