arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 16 reviews
Excellent 8.4
Based on 666 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9.2 Denys
Ukraine
October 05, 2015
Superb
It was a pleasure when staff after getting my passport said "I will not work tomorrow, but I would like to wish happy birthday" (I had a birthday next day) :) Staff was also benevolent in ...
Deposit (blocked amount on credit card) may surprise you. It was blocked 800 zl, when I had to pay ~ 550 zl.

9.7 Jan S.
Norway
December 11, 2012
Veldig godt valg
Kjempehyggelig og serviceminded betjening
Hotellet lå rett ved Rådhustorget hvor julemarkedet var.De ansatte på hotellet var veldig hyggelige og hjelpsomme. Nydelig frokost,store rom,og pluss for svømmebasseng og jaccuzi.Hvis vi skal tilbake velger vi helt klart dette hotellet igjen.

9.3 Kristina S.
Sweden
July 28, 2010
centralt
fantastiskt lägge,skön med basäng ,otrolig bred utbud på frukostbuffe
långsam hiss
Fantastiskt bra ställe att bo,nära till allt i gamla stan,lung,ren,bra mat,fin service av personal på hotelet.

5.8 Anonymous
Poland
August 23, 2015
Okay
Great breakfast Jacuzzi Super close from Rynek
Swimming pool was closed. We had to ask 3 times and they accepted to open jacuzzi. (They also opened swimming pool, but it was not heated) Sauna broken Bad isolation. You hear singers in the street ...

8.7 Lennart L.
Sweden
October 09, 2009
Centralt läge!
Underbar frukost
luftkonditioneringen fungerade inte
Vi upplevde trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Frukosten som serverades hade högsta standard. Vi bilade till Wroclaw och vid ankosten till Qubus hotel var det bara att lämna in bilnyckeln så parkerade personalen bilen på säkert ställe. På morgonen då vi önskade var bilen framkörd. SERVICE!

9.2 Laura
Belgium
August 18, 2015
Perfect location for exploring Wroclaw
Location was excellent, staff were friendly and helpful

10 Elizabeth
Ireland
July 28, 2015
City centre stay
The room was comfortable. The location is very close to the city centre. The staff changed our room for us when the air con didn't work properly.
The price of breakfast which we avoided.

8.3 Tomasz S.
Poland
August 17, 2010
właściwy hotel, we właściwym miejscu
doskonała lokalizacja, przyjazna obsługa, ładny, nowocześnie urządzony pokój
nie zauważyłem słabych stron tego hotelu
spędziliśmy weekend we Wrocławiu, a hotel wybraliśmy znając wcześniej siec hoteli Qubus z licznych podróży służbowych.Wybór okazał się bardzo trafiony.Hotel w samym sercu starówki(Rynku).Dyskretna,ale w pełni profesjonalna obsługa,czysto, przyjemnie.Śniadanie w formie bufetu-bogaty wybór,smaczne.Polecam hotel wszystkim,którzy planują pobyt we Wrocławiu,zarówno biznesowy,jak również prywatny. Naprawdę warto!

9.2 Anonymous
Germany
July 11, 2015
Superb
fantastic breakfast
pool too small

9.2 Hewa
Poland
July 04, 2015
Superb
Can't beat the location. Staff were great and my son loved the pool.
Personally thought breakfast was overpriced for what was available. On the other hand it was convenient for us.

6.3 Anonymous
Ireland
June 24, 2015
Great location but the hotel...
Location, swimming pool (even if it was very small)
Very small beds, old building, dirty carpet in the room, no complementary tea, coffee in the room, windows overlooking a car park and other buildings

4.6 Jaroslaw
Poland
June 18, 2015
dirty carpets and an unpleasant...
value of money was very poor. I paid for 5 stars hotel (700 zl/night) and received very low quality of room. The price did not include breakfast and car parking fee!

7.9 Martin
Slovakia
June 04, 2015
Good
Staff, especially Joanna

7.9 Anonymous
Sweden
May 31, 2015
OK
Nice, friendly, service minded girls in the reception.
The pop music during breakfast.