Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 10 reviews
Exceptional 9.4
Based on 1074 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Martina
Ireland
June 17, 2016
Excellent
Everything, especially the large balcony and the private sunbeds
Would prefer a walk in shower rather than a bath

Philippa
Sweden
June 07, 2016
Exceptional
Beautiful hotel with a good location and so friendly staff.

Anonymous
Luxembourg
June 03, 2016
Lovely luxury hotel in great...
We were kindly upgraded to a suite which was a lovely surprise. The suite was very specious not to mention comfortable. The staff were exceptionally friendly and professional.
Some noise coming from the music playing in the park café across the road until after midnight

Anonymous
Hong Kong
May 31, 2016
Superb
The staff are very friendly and helpful
Could do with a bigger gym

Jon
United States
May 29, 2016
Perfect in every way!
Everything was perfect...wonderful. Hope to be back soon!

Marie
Ireland
May 22, 2016
I will definitely be back.
I loved everything about the hotel. the staff were friendly, professional, the spa was fabulous n the food was excellent
There was no fridge in the room,

David
Netherlands
May 20, 2016
Fantastic hotel
Staff were extremely helpful and friendly especially towards our 18 month old daughter. The hotel contacted us before our stay to ask if we had questions and happily responded to the long list we gave...
Location is very good for the coast and easily accessible, but a bit of a walk from Cascais town (10-15mins).

Stephen
Canada
May 15, 2016
Cascais is a wonderful spot
Nice pioil and spa. Location great. Staff helpful. Made great restaurant recommendations. Nice breakfast.
View wasn't great as our room faced the street and not the ocean. Should be an option to hotel guests when booking.

Anonymous
Ireland
May 15, 2016
Exceptional
Staff. Hotel standard

Abdulaziz
Saudi Arabia
May 12, 2016
Good
Location
The housekeeping , cleaning late and turn over late Bad breakfast