arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 9 reviews
Exceptional 9.4
Based on 1040 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 9 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

10 Corina
Romania
December 30, 2015
Exceptional
Excellent location, helpful staff, large rooms nicelly furbished, great value for money

8.8 Jodie
United States
December 30, 2015
Recommend!
Large, beautifully decorated, clean room. We selected the wonderful sea view. Large bathrrom with double sinks, separate commode area, shower stall, and separate tub with shower (rare find in a hotel...
The bed's Mattress not to my liking.

10 Grace
United States
December 15, 2015
Great hotel. Make time to...
Great service. Lovely rooms.

10 Dragica
Belgium
December 01, 2015
Fabulous, unforgettable weekend with friendly...
I liked everything, wheather was beautiful adding on the pleasure
There was nothing I can say I did not like

9.6 Hlf_nor
Norway
November 29, 2015
Exceptional
Very good location and a high quality hotel. Breakfast is top notch. Several restaurants for lunch and dinner.
The outdoor area has a major problem with pigeons and seaguls being a nuisance during meals. Not aceptable.

9.2 Mhkebe
Senegal
November 24, 2015
An eden on earth!
The rooms are huge,spacious, and magnificently decorated The view over the sea is gorgeous The food is delicious

10 Antonio_ms
Portugal
November 24, 2015
relaxing weekend by the sea
General facilities and location, room comfort, staff, breakfast.
nothing.

10 Happy
Sweden
November 15, 2015
Fantastic hotel, service and location!
Fantastic staff, great location and good breakfast!
Nothing

10 Cyntia
Portugal
November 10, 2015
Exceptional
Absolutamente magnifico!

10 Willis
United States
November 02, 2015
We Loved this 1st Rate...
The Staff was extremely helpful with all of our needs. Our Ocean Front Corner Suite was lovely. It met all of our expectations for Luxury, Privacy & Comfort. The food was Excellent & Presented...