Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 23 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 23 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Vadim C.
Canada
January 15, 2013
Very good location and very good service
I like this location and service
One of the best hotel in Moscow for the good price

Pablo M.
Argentina
September 26, 2012
Very nice with excellent location
Helpful staff. Very close to Kremlin and Red Square.
Staff with an excellent english help us with averything we need.

Wiboon T.
Thailand
November 02, 2011
Great location, bad staff
Location
We stayed 2 night in this pre-paid hotel on the weekends. It is very convenient for sight-seeing since it is near the Red Square and also near the shopping streets. The room is quite small for double, but clean and has good amenities. The only drawback is the staff, they are not helpful and no smiling faces, they just want to check-out.

Wing C.
Hong Kong
August 31, 2011
Good location and excellent service
Well-furnished boutique hotel. Small but sufficient.
given its location, our stay is really value of money. it takes around 10 minute walk to the metro (subway), kremlin and red square. you can find many good restaurants, supermarket, post office and a fair-deal exchange window not far from the hotel. although its breakfast area is really like a "bistro", the waiter and waitress are really nice and attentive. i would recommend this hotel to my friends who would like to go to moscow with limited budget.

Luciano D.
United States
August 05, 2011
great little hotel in excellent location
location, price, staff, ac
this was a great deal! the room was comfortable and for central moscow, near transportation and all the major the site, it was a great great deal. the staff speaks english well, is caring and helpful, the common areas are spotless and the rooms quiet. a major major perk was that the room had air conditioning, which turned out to be major as it was 90f (30c) during the whole time i was there. the breakfast is dismal, but not a deal breaker, just stock up on snacks, they are many markets nearby, and you will be fine.

Claus S.
Germany
February 08, 2012
Schönes, kleines Hotel mit freundlichem Service!
sehr gute Lage, Nahe Rotem Platz und Bolschoi-Theater
Kleines, sehr sauberes Hotel. Hotel ist modern eingerichtet. Die Zimmer sind nicht groß aber ausreichend. Bequemes, moderenes und funktionales Bad. Trotz Zentrumsnähe ist das Hotel sehr ruhig. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Man ist bemüht, dem Gast möglichst alle Fragen auf englisch zu beantworten. Es gibt leider kein Restaurant - auch keinen Frühstücksraum! Frühstück findet an der Lobby-Bar statt! Das Angebot ist nicht sehr vielfältig aber dennoch ausreichend.

XIAO W.
China
August 10, 2014
房间太一般了 地点还可以
房间太一般了 地点还可以
房间太一般了 地点还可以

Yury T.
Russia
January 09, 2016
Отличное расположение!
Отличное расположение, чистота, приветливость персонала.
Останавливались в этом отеле на новогодние праздники. Отель не большой, уютный и тихий. Все отлично, комната была не очень большая но чистая и уютная. Главное что в самом центре столицы, до всех достопримечательностей рукой подать, в прямом смысле слова. До кремля буквально 500 метров. До тверской не больше 300. Вообщем рекомендую всем туристам ищущих отель с расположением не далеко от турристических достопримечательностей.

Olga D.
Russia
June 24, 2015
Прекрасный отель и его сотрудники
Чистота, квалифицированный персонал, душевная атмосфера
Приезжали в Москву на одну ночь на концерт, также хотели погулять в центре. Отель находится в 3 минутах ходьбы от Кремля, в 7 минутах от метро. Очень удобно. Прекрасные чистые номера. Заселили сразу, как только приехали, раньше 14.00. Встретили, проводили в гараж поставить автомобиль. По приезду, уставшие, заказали обед в номер из соседнего ресторана. Принесли быстро, обед вкусный, цены нормальные. Сотрудники отеля встречали и провожали так, будто в гости приехали самые любимые родственники. Огромное спасибо за все!!! В этот отель хочется возвращаться еще и еще. Обязательно будем рекомендовать друзьям и знакомым.

Diana A.
Russia
February 09, 2015
Хороший отель на пару дней..
Чистота,уют, зона для курения
Приезжали в Москву с дочкой на 2 дня. В гостинице персонал был вежлив и приветлив. Все нам понравилось,кроме завтрака(очень уж скромный он)... Но это нам не очень то и помешало.. Рядом есть места, где можно перекусить и пообедать... Так что , кому нравятся тихие и спокойные места,отель подойдет по всем параметрам.. УДАЧНОГО ОТДЫХА!!!)