Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 91 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6

MIKHAIL G. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
very good
very good
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Kirill S. from Russia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
nice hotel, very new or reformed, location is ok
Very new, comfortable beds, good buffet breakfast
I enjoyed staying in this hotel. In fact, I'll be staying there again in a couple of days. I'm a business traveller. It was very good value for money. A lot of foreigners there (if not most of them). Te only thing that may be of concern to someone is a 10 min walk from the nearest train station or 4-5 min by bus. But it's not that inconvenient, I think. Highly recommend
Reviewed December 06, 2012

YUCHAO H. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
large room but not good location
breadfast is good
the hotel room is large and comfortable. breadfast is good. they have different kinds of food you can choose from. but there's no store and restaurant near the hotel. the near metro station is about 15-20 minutes walk. wi-fi is available in the lobby but no signal inside the room.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

MIKHAIL G. from Russia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
The location is perfect. The suites make it really comfortable for a family of four. The prices are fair. The building is old but updated beautifully. The pillow menu is fantastic. This hotel is the total package. But, above all, the service was unique. I remember having to go to an interview and I was in a rush. Not a problem, the concierge tied my tie for me and gave me notes for the meeting ! That alone mean a lot. I will be coming back !! The hotel was nice. But that is the best adjective I can attribute to it. It was clean, comfortable, safe and relatively friendly. I did make a couple of requests that went largely ignored. For this reason, I walked away thinking they need to work on their customer service to create an exceptional experience for guests who walk through their door. Aside from that, I must add that the beds that are in the rooms are extremely comfy. I would probably try another hotel in the area just because this hotel did not impress enough to have earned my loyalty.
Reviewed December 01, 2012

YURY G. from Russia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice othel for less than
10minutes from Polezhaevskaya metro station
i stayed for 1 night. good hotel with friendly staff and competitive price. 10minutes from polezhayevskaya metro station. if you traveling via sheremetevo airport you can take a shuttle bus to planernaya metro station (it is only 5 stations from polezhayevskaya). so there is no need to take an aeroexpress train. free parking. breakfast included.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Armen B. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Large Rooms, Service not so good
Large rooms
Its ok to stay there for business, hotel is close to crocus expo and they had a shuttle bus
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Armen B. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
nice large rooms, no facilities though
Nice large rooms
Service will need to be improved, breakfast was ok... only stay there for a few days is oK
Reviewed September 29, 2012

kanokwan C. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
nice staff ,helpfull
good breakfast and nice room
this hotel is very nice and good price. has nice breakfast .not so far from metro and go to the metro station by bus .
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Domrachev L. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
The hotel is a scam
Nice breakfast, clean room
The hotel has no 4-star accreditation though it is advertised as a 4-star hotel. The hotel offers only bed&breakfast, none of the services offered by 4-star hotels. There is neither air conditioning nor any noise isolation. If you need to sleep at night, choose another hotel. Another bad thing is that the hotel has charged me twice for one and the same room and refused to issue a refund because the hotel has a no-money-back guarantee. In general, this hotel is a scam.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

MD R. from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Excellent budget hotel
Room,Spa & Gym
I found the Kassado Plaza Hotel very comfortable and budget hotel in Moscow. It has the well furnished and spaced rooms. The location of the hotel though far from Moscow city square but it has a good metro rail communication.
Reviewed July 22, 2012