arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 30 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 30 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.8

Vladimir K.
Russia
October 20, 2010
Very nice clean hotel in Moscow
Friendly staff, very clean, good service, near to underground
Lived in this hotel second time already. Very nice professional and friendly staff. Can help you 24/7. Hotel not in the heart of Moscow but only 5 min walking distance from underground station Prazhskaya. The way to the centre of city will take about 40-30 minutes on underground. Very nice accommodation. Clean. Nice. Very very new. It was open about march 2010. It's my second time stay in this hotel. 1st was then it's just open. Now its become more nice. Wi-Fi internet in any room for free is a plus. Nice breakfast - good choice and good quality of food. So, not luxury class hotel but very nice if you need stay in Moscow for 3-4 nights. Good business class hotel for adequate money. Recommended for everybody.

Adinant A.
Thailand
October 03, 2010
Good hotel with reasonable price
Free Wi-Fi, Free minibar, and the cleanness
Nothing
In general, this is a very good hotel. It provides free wi-fi, and free minibar. Hotel is very clean and absolutely free from cigarette scent. Breakfast buffet is great, but it will be better if the menu will be changed daily.

David A.
Israel
September 19, 2010
Katerina Park hotel, Moscow, Russia
Close to metro, clean, 24 hrs cafeteria/room service, free internet access from hotel omputers
My door lock has broken and it took to staff to fix it more than 2 days.
The hotel offers free minibar (You don't have to pay for it and it's refilled daily). My door lock has broken and I had to call the technician to let me in, since non of the keys (not mine nor they master keys) were working and had to call to technial support. Staff is very kind and willing to help you in any way. I don't know about their English since I speak Russian fluently, but the staff looks professional. As a solo traveler I would take a different hotel closer to the city center.

Clive G.
United Kingdom
August 28, 2010
Would return
staff and nearness to MKAD ring motorway
slightly difficult to locate
New hotel with staff very eager to please. Accomadation good but no English language tv channnel but compensated by having free wifi and free basic minibar!

toshio M.
Japan
June 29, 2010
Nice!
Clean, Comfortable, Near from-to Domodedovo Airport
A few space to seat in the lobby. No bathtub.
This hotel is located in the south part of Moscow far from City centre, but there is located near metro station. There is some excellent but not expensive cafe. The hotel itself is very comfortable. On the first floor is modern furnished. I enjoyed the stay.

HANA C.
South Korea
May 31, 2010
Value for money
Good breakfast. The room is comfortable.
Service attitude need to be improved. No water boiler in the room to make tea.
It is a comfortable place to stay for business travelers. Many Koreans choose to stay here because there are four Korean restaurants in the hotel compound.

Mario S.
Germany
October 15, 2011
Tolles Hotel
Für uns perfekt für Städtereisen
das ist hotel ist sehr sauber und das personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. das frühstück ist reichhaltig und das preis-leistungs-verhältnis stimmt. einziger (kleiner) nachteil dieses hotels ist seine lage, etwa 25 u-bahn-minuten vom zentrum entfernt. da die nächste u-bahnstation allerdings nur meter vom hotel entfernt liegt, u-bahn-fahren in moskau - egal wohin - nur ca. 50 cent kostet und die moskauer u-bah außerdem eine der schönsten weltweit ist, war das für uns kein wirklicher nachteil. vergleichbare hotels im innern der stadt kosten auch locker das doppelte!

Ping C.
Taiwan
July 15, 2012
服務好且態度親切
精緻且具有競爭力的地點與價位
服務員英文能力佳,溝通無障礙.飯店內部乾淨整潔且房間大小適中,適合各種功能取向的旅人.距離地鐵站與地區性購物中心都很近,生活機能佳.

LEE H.
Taiwan
September 23, 2011
房間不大,浴室沒有浴缸
旁邊有購物中心
乾淨的飯店,不過房間不大,浴室沒有浴缸,全面禁菸,有抽菸的要考慮清楚,飯店安排到Dme機場的計程車有點貴,距離機場約半小時可到不過車資要1900。

Kai H.
Taiwan
December 21, 2010
非常棒的酒店
位置優越,設備新穎
價格稍微貴了點
這是一間非常棒的酒店,櫃檯服務人員非常親切,英文流利,有任何需要都會很親切的協助旅客,附近就是地鐵站及Shopping mall,到哪裡都非常方便,早餐也很不錯,免費的無線網路也很穩定,整個酒店的布置都讓人感到很溫馨