Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 97 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 97 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Oleg K. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice and practical for the business stay..
Location, easy to enter, nice staff
Very practical for a business trip
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Wael H. from Jordan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
It is a 3 star hotel
Very close to Metro, and surrounded with a shopping mall
It is very old furnished hotel, not clean at all, I think it is good as a 3 star hotel but not 4 stars .
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Kuritsyn G. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice and clean hotel
Staff is very friendly and helpful, location is great, rooms are big and clean
If you book through Agoda, the price doesn't include breakfast , which is very expensive if you buy it separately . Please add an option to book a room with breakfast. The rest is good.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Yui L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good location
Above metro station with many cafes around the hotel. Hotel staffs speak fairly good English
Tiny toilet with cramp WC. Floor gets wet after shower in the shower cubical as water will flow out. Hotel staffs not that friendly and never greet guest and don't smile.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Patcharaporn D. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good location
Location , Cleanliness , Staff performance
This hotel located in the center of everything ! Staff was very nice , They speak English very well. Take a good care of all guest and helpful.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Ying W. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
changing room without notification
clean, friendly staff, next to subway station
I booked the same double queen-bed room on two separate check-in dates in the same week. The room on our first check-in date was exactly the same as advertised on Agoda. I was very happy. Staff speaks good English. The hotel is literally above Mendeleevsky metro station - 3 stops to red square and Kremlin. But, when we came back from St Petersburg and re-checked in the same room I booked, the hotel put us in a different room that had one queen bed and a single bed. I phoned the reception to ask why, and the manager told me because of overbooking resulted from technical problems, they had no other rooms available. I argued and didn't buy the story because this had never occurred to me in any other hotels before. They offered another room but it had a queen size sofabed instead. I didn't want a sofabed so I chose to stay in the room provided. I couldn't bother pursuing a further resolution because I was due to leave Russia the next day. Except from this experience, I was generally happy with the services provided. Does a hotel have the right to change your room without notifying you beforehand? Has this occurred to you?
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Twinkle T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good location value for money
The room is big enough for the family of 5, good location near restaurant and subway.
I booked in the 2 queen size bed for my family of 5. It was enough for us. Value for money. Just under the hotel is the subway station. Hotel is surrounded by restaurant like KFC, McDonald, Starbucks and other restaurant with grocery store.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Nont C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good, Good, Good!
location, cleanliness, service
Hotel is located at great location (just next to metro station). There are restaurants around hotel. My room was quite big and clean. Hotel staff was friendly.
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Sophian M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great
location, great value and cleanliness.
Great!
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Patcharaporn D. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good
Location
Location here is very good. Near Metro and easy to find foods
Reviewed May 07, 2015