Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 69 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5

james K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Construction work
Restraunt, shuttle service and cleaness
The only issue is the construction work on the road it takes 45 minutes to travel 2 to 3 miles.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Benjamin P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
We were locked out of our room for 3 hours.
Location, airport shuttle
We were locked out of our room for 3 hours due to a faulty door lock. It took a long time before we could get anyone to work on it. We were then moved to another room until it could be fixed. The new room's air conditioning did not work well and the room was hot all night.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Colleen M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Convient for catching early morning flight
Location & it was quiet & clean
OK. No pool & nothing to do around hotel. Purely booked because of location to airport. It would be nice if the shuttle would bring you from the airport to the hotel without charging.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Mutlu K. from Turkey
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
My Stay at Ramada Domodedovo
Airport pick up on time, Frendly Front Desk, Clean Room
That is my 3rd stay , I will not comment on food, previous time I did. This time especially like the approach and good behave of front desk. I didn't had time to fill questionnaire of hotel. I would like to thank to front desk responsible Ms. Anastasiya Dbramova with this review.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Mutlu K. from Turkey
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
I don't suggest chicken, it was like a plastic
Location, brand, wifi
Stay was good but the quality of the food was terrible. as soon as you don't order chicken, you will not have problem.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Caroline D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great airpot hotel
Transport to and from airport - staff - location
All fine at hotel ... the problems were with the airport. Booked hotel before internal flights from Moscow to St Petersburg - return. Flight was cancelled by airline 2 months before travel. We rang airline and re-booked a flight for later in the day, and received confirmation. Arrived at airport - flight cancelled - no explanation - we had to pay over £700 - ruined our weekend as we were in the wrong place for 2 days, and had to pay to travel into Moscow 2 times. BRITISH TRAVELLERS BEWARE !!!!
Reviewed May 12, 2014

john B. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Friendly staff quick 4 hour nap and we left
sleep rest and go
Reviewed April 14, 2014

irene L. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
comfortable and convenience to town and airport
clean,, cozy and convenience
everything fine when you are not expecting too much with price match.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

CHIANG S. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
poor hotel service, low speed of wifi
nearby airport
poor hotel service, low speed of wifi. No free shuttle bus during 1-4pm from hotel to airport
Reviewed December 08, 2013

SERGEY N. from Russia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Low standard hotel
Overpriced hotel close to DME
Totally overpriced. The lobby is tiny and smells like cigarettes. Staff is not friendly. They charge $20 for shared 10-minute transfer from Domodedovo airport in a van with 15 other people and music accompaniment from Russian prison. The driver is not friendly and makes you hurry because of other guests. Rooms are dated. Double bed is actually two twin beds with separate matresses. When you sleep you can feel all the springs of your matress. AC is extremely noisy. Windows are not very well soundproofed. The hotel is located in the middle of nowhere. The nearest store is a car tire service.
Reviewed November 08, 2013