arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 27 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 27 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9 JIANHUI S.
China
July 28, 2012
Nice Hotel
Clean and convenient
It is quite nice to stay here. And my boss is quite happy with it, since it is very convenient around. There are 24hours shops and many places for lunch and dinner. Also it is quite near to Belrussian station, which is very convenient to go airport.

8.7 Rob K.
Netherlands
May 15, 2011
Very good business hotel close to the city centre
Very good rooms, fast internet and good service
the hotel is at a convenient distance (30 minutes) from the international airport and also close to the city centre (30 minutes by foot). the rooms are well equipped and the service is very good. club-rooms provide access to the club lounge where breakfast is served in a secluded area. the staff are very helpful.

9 Tomas A.
Sweden
October 11, 2010
Sheraton
The rooms, service and location
I really liked the hotel and the location. Best way to avoid trafic is to use the Express train from the Airport. The station is only 5 min of walking from the hotel. Except from that everything was accoring to expectations.

3.7 Tatiana C.
United States
June 30, 2010
Sheraton Palace Hotel
Location and very good and staff is very nice, and smiley
Prices are very high in Moscow, for everything. cars working with hotel are not reliable enough: my car broke down and i was late for a meeting
Very helpful staff and speedy checkin, also very accommodating when i didnt make it to the hotel to check out and they sent my suitcase with a driver to the restaurant I was in. All arrived packed and in one piece and on time.

9.7 Narathip A.
Thailand
September 15, 2009
Sheraton Palace Hotel
The area is very good, and the room is very clean, and nice.
no
I like the hotel, since the room is very modern, and very clean. and the reception is very useful in advising the best things for customer. The area is also good, as it is very near to MTR, we can go anywhere very easily. Except that that night is full for Suite room for non smoking area, so we have to stay in smoking area. but in the room has no smell, only outside on that floor. The breakfast is also very good.

9.7 Narathip A.
Thailand
September 15, 2009
Sheraton Palace Hotel
The room is clean and nice.
no
The room is very modern, clean, and nice. The hotel is very new. The area is very near to MTR, so I can travel to anywhere very easily. The area is close to Jade market, and Temple Street. It's only across to the hotel, so we can spend the free time walking around. The price is also value for money.

7.3 Robert T.
Germany
December 01, 2014
akzeptabler Standart, verkehrsgünstig gelegen
Lage

6 Robert T.
Germany
June 10, 2014
Geschäftsreise ins Moskauer Centrum
Lage im Zentrum, 5 min zur Metro und zum Airporttrain
Zimmer sind ok, Frühstück (wenn separat gebucht) überteuert und für Moskauer Verhältnisse mit kleiner Auswahl - diverse Cafes direkt vor dem Haupteingang können das viel besser und billiger!

8.3 Sung L.
South Korea
November 02, 2009
Sheraton Palace Moscow
ロケーション 部屋のファシリティ
値段
ロケーション等も非常によく、観光するには良いホテルだと思いますが、Wifi使用料金、タクシー手配なども非常に高いです。個人旅行者にはお勧めできません。

8.3 Stella Y.
Hong Kong
September 05, 2014
地點方便, 總體不錯
地點, 舒適度, 服務