arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 5 reviews
Excellent 8.7
Based on 133 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 5 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 10.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Aleksandra
Slovenia
August 15, 2015
Would like to get back...
Parking possibility, walking distance from the lake, renovated and clean rooms.

Gorkem
Turkey
August 15, 2015
Fabulous
Location, parking space for motorbikes, staff
There was no aircondition in our room and we were stayed at top floor, room was too hot during the day

Anonymous
Hungary
August 15, 2015
For Bohinj nature lovers
Location, staff, breakfast, free parking
Cleanliness can be improved

Anonymous
Israel
August 12, 2015
Fabulous
Location, restaurant, large room with terrace
No air-condition, no mini refrigerator

Visitor_22
Denmark
August 03, 2015
Good location and food
Location is excellent, mountain view from the balcony and 50 m to the lake. Free parking. Staff is friendly. Good for the money.
Double beds are not so comfortable (two singles connected).

Daniel
Israel
August 01, 2015
Very good place in Bohinj
The restaurante is amazing. Very good and cheap !!!
There are no king/queen size beds. Only two singals which are connected with a gap.

Sylvain
China
July 29, 2015
Exceptional
The kind lady at the reception, the big room with very cosy and large balcony, the cleanliness, the food at the restaurant. Very good place to stay near lake Bohinj.
Nothing I really didn't like, but wifi was a bit unstable in my room. Worked fine from lobby and restaurant though. It was not an issue for me, but could be for some people especially in not so ...

Anonymous
Belgium
July 28, 2015
Very good
Location, restaurant, friendly staff. The lake is stunning!
Everything was fine!

Cz
Czech Republic
July 20, 2015
Hotel Center
Excellent location - ca 200 m from the lake Close to a bus stop Very helpful and friendly staff Private parking
Wifi with poor signal in the room

Martin
Slovakia
July 20, 2015
OK if you want to...
Hotel is close to Lake Private parking lot even safe for motorbikes