arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 94 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 94 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8.7 LAU E.
United Kingdom
September 23, 2014
Close to train station
location
1 min to train station staff friendly 15 mins walk to police station (if you lost your wallet in bcn)

9.3 John H.
Canada
September 21, 2014
Excel ant place to stay
Close to restraunts, bars, groceries, taxis
Large apt nets with balconies, clean and staff were very friendly

10 Kogilavani M.
Malaysia
July 15, 2014
Fantastic
Food, clean and good staffs
The best ever. The staff, was such a helpful gal. She speaks English and helped us to move around. Worth the money. There is a snak bar next to the apartment is famtastic. Superb food. We had a good time. Thanks to the friendly people of Spain.

9.3 Jenny A.
Sweden
June 23, 2014
Lovley appartments close to the metro
Clean, spacious and close to metro.
We where very happy with our stay. Nice and clean appartments, they have everything you need. Extra plus for the bathrooms and the big balcony. The internet was very fast. Great service and help from the staff. The metro is just outside the hotel. It's also very close to Camp nou and some shopping malls. There is bakerys and grocerie stores just around the corner. It had everything we needed and more. I'm very happy to recomend this hotel for anyone who is going to Barcelona. The pool on the rooftop was quit small, but it sure cooled you off and they had nice sundbeds for you to use for free.

9.7 YeLim K.
South Korea
May 19, 2014
Just great!
Kind service, nice location just 1min togoto metro line number3, tidy and clean
Tidy and clean large living room, can make some dish

8 N G.
Netherlands
May 14, 2014
Value for money
Comfortable, clean, close to metro station
It was a rather comfortable stay as the apartment was modern and fully equipped with all the things needed. The staff was also friendly and efficient with checking in and out. I like the fact that the apartment is so near the metro station - just right in front of the apartment less than one minute walk. There are also some restaurants to eat to eat near the restaurant which is pretty convenient if you would like to grab some quick bite.

8.7 Nicholas L.
Australia
May 14, 2014
Location location location
Location, price, transport
Fantastic sums up our experience. Without realising we arrived in Barcelona on the national holiday for Catalunya and although it meant most of the city was closed there were still dining options available and a couple of local stores were open for some supplies to have in our room. THe location is outstanding as it's a short and cheap taxi ride from the airport and there is a shuttle service available also. A metro station entrance is around 40 metres from the front door of the apartments and a large market and supermarket are within 90 seconds walk of the door. The city centre and attractions are minutes away from by taxi an the football stadium for FC Barcelona is 2 or 3 blocks away. the apartments offered everything they promised and were well priced clean and safe.

9.3 SHA X.
China
April 24, 2014
near FCB
location, cleanliness, safety
The hotel is very near to metro, only 50m away. Also it is near the FCB. The room is quite OK.

7.7 Tam Y.
China
March 12, 2014
great location
transportation, near camp nou, clean and tidy
my 2nd time staying in 08028. love its convenience and metro station in just in the font door. 24 front desk service and their staff is good in english and helpful. the coffee shop downstairs is great.

9.3 Kevin D.
United Kingdom
February 07, 2014
Excellent
Price, Location & Comfort
We really enjoyed our short stay. Nuria and her colleagues were excellent in ensuring the apartment met all of our expectations. The location is perfect as it is very close to the Les Corts Metro, shops and a great bar which is next door to the apartment. We will definitely return, hopefully in the near future.