arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 39 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 39 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8.3 Allan M.
United Kingdom
April 15, 2014
Amister Art Hotel
This hotel was great value, the room was spacious, modern, clean and close to transport.
We had a great stay at the Amister Art Hotel, it is in fact the best hotel I have stayed in on my fourth trip to Barcelona and I would stay there again. It was great value for money.

9 Nigel P.
United Kingdom
February 14, 2014
Great hotel away from the crowds
Quiet Stylish Hotel within walking distance of centre
Stayed before so knew what to expect.Only improvement would be coffee making facilities in room.

6.7 Bjoern S.
Sweden
November 24, 2013
Nice but bad wether last two days
the room, the staf,
Nice, but not so good breakfast and wery bad resaturant

10 alice F.
United States
September 24, 2013
Very nice, quiet and convenient.
Great location, friendly staff & good price

8.7 Miguel Q.
Philippines
September 16, 2013
cool!
cool, artsy, design
I've stayed in Amister 3 times already and I don't regret staying here.

7 james G.
Australia
November 09, 2012
NIce hotel with happy and helpful staff
Close to Eurocar rental office.
Nice hotel in quite location. 10 min walk to metro and 20 min walk to downtown. Plenty of eating places near by.

8.3 Jennifer J.
United States
August 13, 2012
Nice hotel but far location
Friendly service, free wi-fi, clean rooms
it's a solid 20 minute walk from las ramblas and it's a little deserted at night but overall good bang for your buck.

9 Luis I.
Chile
May 29, 2013
Buena relación precio calidad
En una zona tranquila un hotel bueno, bonito y barato
El hotel esta en una zona tranquil, más o menos cerca del centro. Reserve para mis padres, quienes quedaron encantados por la relación precio calidad por lo que van a volver.

8.3 Manuel V.
Spain
January 29, 2013
Excelente ubicacion y tranquilidad total.
Atención del personal, limpieza y ubicación.
Hotel situado muy cerca de la estación de trenes, perfectamente comunicado y de facil accesibilidad. Muy tranquilo, personal muy atento y todo muy limipio. Especial reseña al baño, por sus complementos y amplitud.

4 Veronica A.
Spain
September 25, 2012
Hotel muy basico
cerca de la estacion de Sants
El hotel es muy basico para ser un cuatro estrellas y bastante caro. Habitaciones viejas y necesitan ser renovadas.