arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 50 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 50 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

fouad M.
Italy
July 12, 2014
Barcelona has an incredible variety
LocationRoom sizeKitchenette
Calm Spacious room Kitchenette Location We enjoyed the size of the apartmwnt, well decorated. Needs a bit of maintenance and better cleaning.

Mika H.
United States
June 03, 2014
Nice staff.
,service, location ,amenity ( kitchen)
My father in law stayed in one extra day and I reserved in the standard room for him. But the staff made an arrangement to have him continue to stay one more day in the premium family room where we stayed for two nights prior with the same charge.

Lothar H.
Germany
March 13, 2014
Relaxing by bus drive to city
Loation, Big Room & Equipped Kitchen
The kitchen is perfectly equipped, only the furniture is quite old (especially the carpet & sofa are very dirty) and we had to move the tea table extremely careful so as not to break it during our stay. The hotel is in between 2 underground stations and there are many bus stops nearby, some buses are driving directly to the city centre.

Goh T.
Singapore
September 10, 2013
Value for money and pleasant stay
Affordable, Neat and Quiet
Quiet, neat and friendly staff. Very pleasant stay. WIll be back again shall we visit Barcelona in future.

Pieter R.
Netherlands
August 22, 2013
Good hotel
Location, clean and rooms are big
Good stay and good service location is nice to get out for sightseeing

Chak C.
Hong Kong
June 12, 2013
close to metro station
2 minutes walk from metro station, large room with kitchen, clean
Overall quite satisfactory. It is a bit strange that the hotel is just next to a gas station. People talking in the cafe at ground floor will have some noise at evening and dinner time (up to about 1am). Check-in is strictly after 2pm unless you pay a surcharge. Check-out after noon will also impose a surcharge.

tim E.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2013
Enjoyable and good value stay
staff,location,good area

APOSTOLOS K.
Greece
February 11, 2013
Very nice aparthotel
nice rooms
this is a hotel with small apartments, with kitchens and small lounge areas. its very clean and well maintain. the staff are very helpful and polite. it was very central and easy to get to. we were allowed to leave our luggage on arrival and on leaving while we visitied the city. we were given a bottle of bubbly on arrival on the house. tthere was small patisseries availlable during the day as well as coffee in a lounge area. although it was a short walk to major attractions or transport to the attractions it was very quiet in the rooms. the breakfast was plentiful with a huge variety of foods, fruits, breads, meats, cereals, drinks, pattiseries etc.

APOSTOLOS K.
Greece
February 08, 2013
Very nice hotel
near bcn f.c stadium
The hotel is not in the centre of the tourist district, but it is only a 5 minute tube ride away. Tube station (Les Corts) is a 2 minute walk away. This is a mini apartment not a basic hotel room. The room is exceptional, it is easily the largest we have stayed at and includes a large sitting area with a couch and mid size glass top table with 2 chairs. You also get a kitchenette which includes a fridge , 2 hotplates, kettle, and misc plates and cutlery. The bathroom is large and also includes a bidet, if relevant. The apartment is refreshed daily and unlike most hotels the complementaries include , soap, shampoo, bath gel, razor and foam, sewing kit, comb, and daily tooth brushes with toothpaste all securely sealed....even a disposable sponge when using the kitchen, and 2 small bottles of complimentary water daily.

christine R.
Indonesia
January 07, 2013
need improvement
What I like about the hotel is the fact that it close to the metro station and walking distance to camp nou, which is actually our main agenda in Barcelona.
We arrived very late. Due to weather situation, we arrived in Barcelona at midnight, while the schedule is 7 pm. We are exhausted and hungry. We are so disappointed to found out that the hotel kitchen is closed and no other open restaurants around the hotel. Next disappointment is to find that the room is very humid and dark and the bed is uncomfortable. We can't find water heat pot to boil water to make my daughters milk. Anyway, we sleep hungry on the first night. Nevertheless, we mostly spend time outside and comeback to hotel at night, very tired and could sleep in any condition.