arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (96)

Business travelers (5)

Couples (30)

Solo travelers (2)

Families with young children (16)

Families with older children (31)

Groups (12)

Excellent
8.6
based on 96 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Facilities
8.0
Location
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Value for Money
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4

7.7 Ashley L.
Australia
June 07, 2015
Fantastic location
Location and metro transport and the service
There was a miscommunication during my booking when agoda prompted me if if I want to upgrade after the booking. I clicked yes. But later then I found out the upgrade was meant foe 5 people and not upgrade the room to better view or bigger room. It was only 2 adults. I was looking forward a nicer apartment not an additional roll away bed at the lounge! When we checked in , they told me I have booked apartment for 5! I tried to explain to the Hispanos that I was not trying to increase no of guests when I upgrade.. But to nicer and bigger room.... I don't need a rollaway bed in the lounge... I called Agoda on 4 th June and it was resolved by agoda by offering a refund in a 10% discount credit. It was very professional of Agoda to response such quick manner. I definitely will use Agoda again and recommend my friends and families to use agoda for tHeir future travel.

7.7 Debbie C.
Singapore
June 05, 2015
Nice location
Nice location near Sagrada Familia, Friendly and very helpful staff at the reception, cozy apartment

7.7 Daarshinie N.
Malaysia
April 23, 2015
Apartment next to the Sagrada
Staff

9.7 John-Paul M.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2015
Short break with friends
Location location location
Stayed for 3 nights in late March and had a fantastic time. Excellent location within stones throw of the sagrada familiar and the tourist buses to get around the rest of the city. Food in the restaurant was also very good.

10 Amar L.
United Arab Emirates
March 24, 2015
Little heaven in the centre of Barcelona
The Location is perfect, the Personnel is dedicated and available around the clock, the Hotel is clean and the rooms are well equipped and spacious.
Our stay was perfect and when we will go to Barcelona next time we will stay there. I highly recommend this Hotel, especially for families. It is near to all Barcelona attractions.

10 Helena G.
United States of America
February 18, 2015
Barcelona
1 Location. 2 Comfort 3 Staff 4 Cleanliness
Our stay was wonderful. We were welcomed and always felt comfortable. The staff is helpful. The apartment very clean and roomy. Would choose this again on a return trip to Barcelona.

9.7 Sivakumar T.
Malaysia
December 26, 2014
Lovely little home away from home
Lovely apartment near to Sagrada Familia with views of the church, fantastic apartment giving a feel of your own home and friendly & helpful staff
Fantastic stay that we plan to stay here again the next time. Extremely comfortable - home away from home with lovely spacious rooms, bath, living room & kitchen. Apartment is clean and housekeeping is good. Location 300m to La Sagrada Familia with views of the Sagrada from the balcony. The Sagrada Metro station and the hop on & off bus is close by. Many good restaurants and grocery shops around. The staff were extremely helpful and polite. They helped us with giving ideas on which Tapa's restaurants we should try and on many other things that we enquired about. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to spend a few days in Barcelona, one of the best apartments around..

8.3 Andrew C.
United States of America
November 12, 2014
Review
Location, size of room, and price
Excellent!

10 Andreas S.
Germany
November 09, 2014
Excellent Location
Location, Comfort, Service
Serviced apartment in excellent location fully furnished with appliances and kitchen ware. Just buy fresh at the many markets and prepare your own food. Will come there again.

10 Zulkhairi Z.
Malaysia
November 09, 2014
Fantastic outing in Barcelona
1. Nearer to the Sagrada Familia 2. Very close to metro station 3. Very clean and nice interor
It was a fantastic stay at Hispanos. A very friendly receptionist, Eva, was so helpful and informative. She explained and suggested the best place to visit in Barcelona. The Hispanos is so near to the Sagrada Familia metro station which make your trip around city center so easy. Recommended for family trip of 4 to 5 pax.