arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 58 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 58 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.3

7.7 Angelica S.
Philippines
July 08, 2014
great trip
the location, the rooms and the staff are friendly
will definitely come back again.

9 ayelet S.
Israel
December 11, 2013
great hotel in an amazing location!!!
the staff was more than friendly, helped in any problem, 24/7 at the hotel lobby, always smiling
the room was a little small but for us (my sister and i)it was just perfect. it was always clean and tidy. when we needed help or information the hotel staff was amazing and so nice, wanted to help 24/7 and make our stay better . the location is amazing, a couple of steps from the middle of La Rambla, right next to the metro Liceu stop.

8 Jasmine K.
Malaysia
November 05, 2013
Comfortable trip.
Affordable price, friendly staff, clean room.
I'm satisfy with my stay at this hotel. The hotel is clean, and the staff is friendly.

9 Hessah A.
France
November 04, 2013
so good so far
Internet, Services, clean
So good so far, but I had a bad experience one day in the hotel when I stay in my room alone. I surprised of the noisy in the room that beside my room. They were some naughty and noisy boys also drunk. what happened is I couldn't sleep at night. I was still wake up until 7 am in the morning because of them. So what I suggest for the hotel is let quite people live at the same floor and far a way from those who are noisy.

8.3 Bhassakorn C.
Thailand
October 19, 2013
Comfortable room, clean, good location
Modern room and toilet, cleanliness, good location
The room was basic and well equipped. No fridge provided. Clean and confortable room. The location was good. There were many surrounding nice restaurants. Good Internet connected.

8.7 Gotthard T.
Malta
August 05, 2013
Excellent location and clean rooms
Very centrally located, clean rooms and friendly staff
I had a good stay at the Atlas Hotel. It has a very good location just a few metres away frome the centre of La Rambla. Staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean and nice with a very good wifi reception.

9.3 HAJIN C.
South Korea
July 24, 2013
super fast wifi, clean, affordable
fast wifi, location. clean.
The choice of Hotel was best! I can guarantee you the super fast wifi and the Hotel's located in the center of Barcelona. many good restaurants around the hotel. you can even experience a nightlife of Barcelona as well. If you want to take a sightseeing bus, the but stop is around Hotel.

7.3 Omar M.
Pakistan
July 06, 2013
Fantastic location.
Location, right in the center of La Rambla
The location is fantastic and the hotel was convenient. It was clean and value for money.

9 Wemmy M.
Indonesia
June 25, 2013
location is perfect, nice and clean room!
location, clean room, easy access
It was nice experience staying at Atlas Hotel. The location is perfect at the heart of Las Ramblas. The room was nice and clean. Security is good. Has wifi and elevator. Suitable for the budget.

9.3 Whang M.
South Korea
May 08, 2013
Very good location
location, Staff, service
very clean, good location, kind staff, very fast wireless internet service. Tour in Barcelona, very good location.