arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 183 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 183 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9.3 Choong T.
Malaysia
June 07, 2015
Good stay
Friendly and helpful staff, location, value for money
We were greeted by a friendly staff when we arrive. The staff trying best to get us a room as we arrived early and lucky there is room available. The stay was pretty much enjoyfull and happy. Definitely will stay there again.

3.7 Cecile L.
France
May 26, 2015
Overrated and very expensive
My stay was poor. It is very expensive and the bed are not confortable. I will not come back to this hotel.

8.3 Suphaluck V.
Thailand
February 03, 2015
I like the room which is quite big and convenient.
Room, staff performance, location
I like the room which is quite modern and clean. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The hotel breakfast was excellent. The location was quite ok near la Sagada Familie church but its not closed to shopping center like Ramblas. Anyway, the hotel is closed by the metro so its not too hard to travel to other tourist places.

8.7 Hiroshi S.
Japan
January 12, 2015
Good hotel
Close to Sagrada Familia, many supermarkets and restaurants around the hotel, clean
Room was clean and comfortable, but there was no kettle. Location is good, Sagrada Familia is only a few steps away from the hotel, and you can get a room with a view of the church if you pay extra. Other Gaudi's buildings (Casa Mila and Casa Batllo) are also easily accessible by walking.

8 Thoa T.
Vietnam
January 02, 2015
Good location and convenient with metro and bus
Modern , good breakfast and staff performance
Overall is very good , nothing to complain about , only two things that , the room floor without carpet so most of the time I feel very cold in the room . The temperature is set up 24 degrees so I could not changing to warmer ... and I don't like for a couple but put two single beds together . Apart from that , the location is very close to Sagrada familia Church just a few minutes to walk there .

8.7 Rong W.
Singapore
December 10, 2014
Good location
location, clean, room

9.3 janine S.
South Africa
December 03, 2014
excellent service
location, value for money, staff friendliness
the hotel was in an excellent location, very close to the metro which we use to go the the airport and the city center very easily. the staff friendliness and service was absolutely outstanding!we only stayed one night and had previously visited the Sagrada Familia so we didnt opt for a room with a view but it might be a good idea if your stay is longer. i stayed in the city center at another hotel that was apparently 5* as well but i thought this hotel was much better!

7.7 Sharon W.
Malaysia
December 01, 2014
Satisfy
Location, view, safety
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff are friendly and well versed in English. We had the view the Sagrada Familia, which was great.

10 Clifford L.
Singapore
November 16, 2014
Excellent location
Good location, good service, great view of the sagrada famila

10 Boon L.
Singapore
November 04, 2014
A great place to stay in Barcelona
Great service from reception, friendly & helpful, eg. showing us how to move around d city & allows early check in. great breakfast, good variety & value. cleanliness of room.
A very comfortable & wonderful experience. A valued proposition & will recommend to family & friends.