arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 28 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 28 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Amelia C.
Singapore
May 29, 2013
simple no frills hotel
comfortable room, free breakfast, good internet
booked a private room for 3 with ensuite bathroom. Was a no frills hotel but need to bring own towel or rent from them at 2Euros each. location supposedly walkable to La Sagrada familia but not near other attractions. 5mins walk to the train station. staff was quite unfriendly. gave wrong instructions to us to get to the train station to seville. we ended up almost missing our train and had to cab.

Ah T.
Singapore
April 03, 2013
confortable bed but poor ventilation
location near public transport to city and airport

Vivian C.
United States
January 07, 2013
Good for very young travelers
Relatively clean, modern
stayed in different parts of barcelona and this was just okay. i'm 25 and felt the crowd was too much like hs. if that's your age range, this is perfect, but there are better hostels in town, with the same budget, in a better location.

weiwei T.
Singapore
January 06, 2013
Great! Clean!!
Location! Nearby amenities awesome !
I'm in a 4beds dormitory , n to my surprise the room is v clean n comfy. Toilet is share bt it's v clean! Dryer n hair iron is provided! Wifi is free ! Breakfast is provided but only cereal n not nice bt it's not a big issue as my stay is great!!

Kong S.
Hong Kong
August 13, 2012
good location
convenient
it is quiet new. the beds are comfortable and my roomates were quiet at night, lucky. the environment is also clean. staff were helpful and keen at telling me where to go and how to get the good food. i could walk to the beach within 20 minutes directly from the street just beside of the hostel, and not more than 3 minutes to the metro station.

Ottoniel O.
Honduras
June 26, 2014
Buena opcion de alojamiento
Hotel comodo y buen precio

MariCarmen B.
Spain
April 08, 2013
agradable
consumo de agua en las duchas controlado, wifi y amabilidad del personal
Entretenida y agradable. Respeto calidad precio y situación está muy bien

BEATRIZ C.
Spain
October 15, 2012
Buena relacion calidad-precio
El precio
El hostel está bien comunicado y es relativamente céntrico. La zona en la que se ubica el hotel tiene varios barcitos y sitios donde tapear a buen precio, así que es una buena opción a la limitada carta del hotel. Consta de doce plantas de movimiento y jolgorio día y noche, con una hermosa terraza en la que puedes tomarte lo que quieras en cualquier hora. En "hora punta", como en el metro, es misión imposible moverte de una planta a otra, ya que los 3 ascensores de los que dispone el hotel están subiendo y bajando constantemente. Las habitaciones no están demasiado limpias pero el wáter comunitario dentro de la misma sí lo estaba.

David M.
Spain
September 26, 2012
Excelentes instalaciones y agradable servicio.
Instalaciones nuevas. precio
Una estancia correcta, instalaciones muy nuevas y cuidadas. Muy cómodo y bonito, no parece un hostel. Excelente relación calidad precio.

ARTURO F.
Spain
August 28, 2012
hotel bien ubicado, y muy bien comunicado con toda
precio, cafeteria, polideportivo
La verdad todo muy bien, solo estubimos unos dias pero en general el trato, la limpieza y demas a estado bien. Ademas te orientan sobre actividades tanto familiares como de vida nocturna, esta muy cerca a un centro comercial con zona de comida y ocio.