arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 160 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 160 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Glorine S.
Australia
October 26, 2015
excellent
comfortable, convenient and clean
Have no complaints. Location was suitable for our requirements. Staff were all very helpful and professional.

SASIKARN H.
Thailand
October 22, 2015
The best choice for getting the early flight
Very close to the airport, clean, and free charge of shuttle bus to the airport
This hotel is located near Barcelona Airport. If you have to get the early flight, this is the best choice. They provide the free shuttle bus to the airport frenquently. Anyway, if you wanna go out at night to the city, there is also the bus stop in front of the hotel for you. Moreover, the food of the hotel is very good, but it might be very busy for dinner. So, just get there early if you decide to have dinner in the hotel.

Charmain W.
United Kingdom
October 14, 2015
Good overnight stay
Distance from airport, pick up service & the hotel staff.
We only stayed one night and in my opinion that was quite enough. The staff were friendly & helpful. We had a meal when we arrived which was very nice however although there was a huge selection for breakfast the hot food was unfortunately cold.

Gerald Y.
United States
October 10, 2015
Great for overnight stay before flight
Staff very friendly, helpful & professional. Location to airport. Free airport shuttle.
Our stay was very good. Went into Barcelona on bus right outside hotel (every 30 minutes, 2.15 euros) as soon as we arrived there. Caught taxi from airport to hotel because we did not want to wait for the hotel bus (20 euros). Did not eat at hotel. Shuttle to airport in morning was great - on time, etc. Make sure you book it when you check in. Hotel agent at desk was great - spoke English,friendly, answered all our questions, etc. The hotel could use some upgrading & renovation but served our purpose perfectly.

Tessa S.
United States
October 02, 2015
Close to the airport
Proximity to airport, free shuttle, cleanliness
We enjoyed our stay, we were only there around 13 hours - was a transit hotel. We appreciated that there was a free airport shuttle. The rooms were nice and clean. We didn't have time to eat the breakfast. It is close to the airport and convenient.

MOHD S.
Malaysia
September 30, 2015
Good hotel
near airport
My stay was for 3 days and overall it was good

Robert N.
United Kingdom
September 25, 2015
Good as Transit Hotel for one night
location, price, staff at receptiuon
For a one night stay was ok but it there was a very bad "Musty" smell in the corridors,..room very small but clean and acceptable for one night breakfast was excellent

Normela B.
Canada
September 14, 2015
free transfer to airport
near airport, free transfer to airport, internet access to print boarding pass
All good

Sandra M.
United States
September 08, 2015
day after a cruise
close to airport, breakfast, quiet room
It was nice

Steven C.
United States
August 18, 2015
Nice staff but so hot
staff, close to airport, bar
Not the best stay at this hotel. There must have been a problem with the AC cause it was hot everywhere, especially in our room. The kind man at the counter brought up a fan for the room, but it was still quite hot being summer. We also were too early to hit the free shuttle, so we had to pay about 30 euros for the ride to the airport. It was much more than expected. It is a nice hotel especially if you can get the shutte, but we didnt have the best stay.