arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia

Provenza 414, Sagrada Familia, Barcelona, Spain 08025

Excellent 8.5
Based on 21 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 21 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4

10 Michelle L.
United States
October 25, 2012
Fantastic and whimsical hotel
Spacious rooms,wonderful staff-see earlier review
See earlier review.The best feature for our second stay was that we did ALL our laundry before we went back to the states! Loved and appeciated the washing machine and dryer. Really loved this hotel, and as stated before ,staff, especially Paulina, were the best.

7.7 Florence N.
Indonesia
September 06, 2012
Beautiful apartment in a great location
clean and modern
I had a great stay at Castro, I wish we stayed a little longer so that we can make use of the great facilities they provide. Beautiful kitchen, dining table, laundry. Everything is there

9.7 sandrine P.
France
June 13, 2012
Everything you could wish for
spacious clean apts, great design! wonderful helpful staff, amazing spa
We just came back from a bachelorette party inBarcelone and chose the Castro Exclusive residence as we were 5 girls and wanted an appartmt to be together. This was the best choice ever. We arrived after the checkin time and it was not even a problem. The key was put in a safebox. How smart! The appartmt was wonderfully decorated, the rooms had very comfy beds, great bathrooms, the kitchen was just perfect. What more could you ask for? The Sagrada Familia is steps away, 3 supermarkets are down the hotel, you can just go and enjoy the place. Our greatest luck was the kindness and helpfulness of the receptionist. We met a really really nice lady, who was so so so understanding and helpful. She had a solution for just everything, and helped us tremendously. I don't think we would have had such a wonderful time if she had not been there to guide us and be so kind with us. She just arranged us in so many ways to make our stay the greatest ever. On the last day we went to the spa so we could take a shower before gettnig to the airport. Honestly, the spa is "wow". The bachelorette herself cried on the way back ! Anyway, bottom line, do not go to Barca if you don't go to the Castro Exclusive Residence !!

9 GWENDOLINE M.
France
June 02, 2013
Agréable
spa, appartement spacieux, petit déjeuner délicieux
Très beau complexe situé à proximité des sortie de métro.

7 Angelique R.
France
November 13, 2012
emplacement ideal pour les visites
qualité des appartements
appartement bien positionné à coté de la Sagrada Familia, cependant attention la pscine n'est pas autorisée aux enafants

8 Danielisa S.
Italy
July 04, 2012
Hotel design mais trop de bruit
Points forts
Trés joli résidence d'appartement à coté de la Sagrada Familia et à coté des jolis restaurants mais j'ai trouvé la résidence plus adapté à des jeunes qui ont envie de faire la fête que aux familles avec enfants en bas age. En effet les appartement sont trés mal insonorisés et nous avons eu du mal à nous endormir, et cela à durée toute la nuit. Mais les appartements sont trés beaux, trés bien équipés, avec produits de douche L'occitane. Satisfait malgré le bruit.

8 Sven S.
Germany
October 24, 2012
Schöne Appartements
für Familien oder 4-5 Personen perfekt
Die Räumlichkeiten sind neu, modern und geschmackvoll. Da wir zu fünft waren, waren auch die 2 vorhandenen Bäder von Vorteil, wovon eines allerdings deutlich abfällt. Insgesamt hatte unser Appartement ein sehr schönes Wohnzimmer (die Couch dort ist als Schlafcouch zu empfehlen), ein gut eingerichtete Küche, ein sehr schönes Schlafzimmer mit eigenem, tollem Bad und 2 weitere kleinere Schlafzimmer, die allerdings beengt und nicht wirklich schön waren. Das Spa befindet sich nebenan, ist (entgegen manch anderer Aussagen) kostenlos zu nutzen und ist sehr empfehlenswert. Frühstück zubuchen lohnt sich dagegen nicht. Die Lage ist nicht schlecht. 3min zu Fuß zur Sagrada Familia, ca. 15min zu Fuß ins Zentrum von Gracia und ebenso ca. 15min mit der U-Bahn in die Altstadt.

9.7 paulo S.
Brazil
August 06, 2013
maravilhosa estadia, tudo de bom
conforto, facilidade de acesso, perto da sagrada familia
foi uma experiencia adoravel, hotel maravilhoso, recepcionistas atenciosas. tudo de bom

7.3 YUYA M.
Japan
December 17, 2014
大人数での宿泊でワイワイ(^^)
立地、広さ、清潔
部屋の広さと清潔さに感動。キッチンも凄く広く、冷蔵庫も大きい。なんと言っても、サクラダファミリアが徒歩直ぐ。スーパーも目の前にありました👍

8.4 TAI W.
Macau
April 20, 2016
房間寬敞,毗鄰聖家大教堂,附近餐廳多
整體感覺良好,適合多人旅行,從房間可以望到巴塞隆拿地標聖家大教堂。