Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 114 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 114 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Vojko K. from Slovenia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Nice stay
location, nice room, breakfast
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Eitan L. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
No wifi service in room; in communal areaa little
Double glazing
I would not go again
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Raisa M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Perfect Location
Good location, easy airport access, huge room
The hotel was really nice, the room and bed was huge, a nice bath and good location too! The metro station was right infront of the hotel door so it was really easy to move around, the bus to the airport stops right infront of the hotel, really convenient! There are a lot of restaurants nearby too!
Reviewed August 27, 2014

George M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Long in the legs
Location, staff
Okay stay, prob wouldn't stay again
Reviewed July 01, 2014

paul E. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A family weekend
service clean and location
A very pleasant family weekend slightly expensive but that is what you get in a major tourist location. Definitely would visit again.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Kimm R. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Conveniently located and clean:a good base
The staff were professional and polite: the hotel is right at the air porter and is located right between the airport and the city centre.
I appreciated the desk staff; the staff I spoke to were quite fluent in three languages and were able to resolve a booking problem quickly and professionally. The rooms are very standard but they're large and comfortable. I have stayed here three times; the first time I complained about the cleanliness and did not think this hotel was good value for the price. However, that last two times I've been here the standards have improved considerable. This hotel is good value considering the very professional staff, the cleanliness and the location close to the air-porter bus and major metro routes. I will use this hotel again.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

viwat K. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in August 2013
Good room but bad service in bar
location room view
room and location is good but the ridiculous is they charge for a cup of hot water when you request. I asked for a cup of hot water to fill for cup noodle the waitress in the bar told me that the bar will charged 1euro for a cup of this. That is so ridiculous!!
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Joakim L. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel
The room , breakfast , location
We had a nice time ! The rooms where great but the Staff wasnt
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Yasmene S. from
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Fine, Quick and Easy Stay... fine for a day or two
clean, nice view, easy to get to
This hotel was fine for a quick stay, but be aware the internet was slow if you are planning to do business.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

David C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Clean functional business hotel, poor check in
clean room, good network
Check in was extremely slow - they could not handle the volume of people efficiently. Rooms not available at 3pm.
Reviewed May 17, 2013