Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 105 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

lim J.
Singapore
March 22, 2015
best hotel stay in barcelona. highly recommended
great location , great staff, great price
hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.knowledgeable too. bathroom was huge and bed is comfortable. we got a free upgrade to a room with balcony which is a plus point. Checked out of the hotel forgetting to take our valuable belonging left in the safe. Went back to hotel and staff came over and gave us back. Will definitely come back to stay.

Wing C.
Hong Kong
January 20, 2015
Very good, will reuturn
Location Value Condition
Very good hotel, value for money, will return again

Suzanne L.
Singapore
November 18, 2014
Great for solo travellers, superb location!
Location, Convenience and Great Staff
Love the hotel, it's superbly located, just 2 blocks away from the aerobus, and around a 5mins walk max, the Zara and Mango shops are all within close proximity. Will def stay here again!

JANET H.
Malaysia
October 24, 2014
Superb location
Good location, nice and clean

JANET H.
Malaysia
October 24, 2014
Value for money
Clean, nice architecture and convenient location

Brittany B.
United States
September 10, 2014
Great location
Room was clean, nicely decorated, and the upgraded room with balcony is spacious.
Location was great. Just about a block away is the Plaza Catalonia and the Cathedrial. At night the gothic area is great, lots of little bars close by and lots of tapas restaurants. Just at your doorstep there is a large street with lots of shops and restaurants close by. Live music is played in the street every day. Rooms are clean and nicely decorated, very modern. Rooms are a defiantly on the small side so I recommend upgrading to the rooms with balconies those rooms are significantly bigger. Pool is a nice added feature to beat the heat in the afternoon and regroup before heading back out. Staff was always pleasant and helpful. Beds are double beds not just two twins pushed together. Would defiantly recommend this hotel to others and will stay again during my return to Barcelona.

YANKI U.
Turkey
May 30, 2014
exellent
nice loaciton , stuff is very good

David S.
Israel
April 14, 2014
Centrally located
location, nice rooms and friendly staff
The hotel has nice rooms and friendly staff, the location is fantastic

Juhani M.
Sweden
April 07, 2014
Short and rainy
Fast Internet, Good location, close to everything
I only stayed one night waiting for my flight home. It was raining cats and dogs so I stayed in me room working most of the time. Internet worked well and the room was big with a balkony. Price level and location good. Only 5 minutes walk to the Airport bus.

Stephen L.
Malaysia
March 27, 2014
Clean and nice high class hotel in good location
Large room, well designed and clean
It is a fantastic hotel with large rooms that are amazingly clean with all amenities inside. The building looks perfect too. But the front desk are not so friendly, they don't greet you. They are a bit arrogant.